Levi's jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Levi's, levi's store, and Urban Outfitters
CASUAL
glitter girl + giveaway
Childhood dream
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
iamalexa

classic

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 11, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

i've had my pair of levi's for a couple of years now and i still wear it coz the wash is still amazing :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Lee_Luna

laudation

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

Levi Strauss is brilliant!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
youngATheart

love zip levi's!!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 20, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

well i only have 3 levi's...
i loveeeee 2 of them, but i hate the one...
i love levi's jeans when it comes with a zipper not the button and also the high-rise levi's, they're super comfy!!and the high-rise levi's makes me use 1 size smaller, its so fun and i dont have to cut those jeans....love it!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
foshosho

I LOVE LEVI'S

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 14, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

I LOVE LEVI'S. I have at least 4 pairs, two of which I wear on a weekly basis. I have a dark 511 wash, a grey 511, a dark slim Capital E, and a dark 501 wash (clearly I like dark jeans). The dark 511's I have are my favorite jeans. They're skinny enough and they look really good on me. The thing I love about jeans in general is the more you wear them the better they get. They start to develop their own character, getting frayed where they rub a lot and faded where the bend naturally. I have been wearing my Levi's consistently for about a year and a half and they're still in great shape.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ChloeHope

Timeless and great

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

I still have 2 pairs from the 80's that used to be my aunties and they are still in amazing condition. I sure these jeans could last forever!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
bag_20

Levi's Boyfriend jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 27, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

AWESOME JEANS. ENOUGH SAID.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tinafashion

Levi's Boyfriend jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 24, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

This style is a dark blue denim and the fit is low rise on the waistline where it fits nicely and then they are a little roomier through the hips and thighs. Not baggy but not skin-tight either. They fit very nicely and can really be dressed up or down. Great trend indeed.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
quik_wit

Worn With Everything

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 11, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

I know that everyone says it's not okay to wear jeans with everything, but I pretty much do. I have three pair of Levi 515s and they are the best things I've ever owned. They look awesome on me, even though I'm not average jane body type, short with a little extra weight. I love them with my tee shirts and chucks or with my sparkly ballet flats and a button-down. All in all, Levi's are awesome.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MissRoLL

call it legend!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 04, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

Levi's can be considered as the most famous denim brand in the world...it's such a legend...They have many kinds of jeans...just name it...and...the most important is the jeans from levi's are really comfy...the price is also not really expensive...^^

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
32655

512's

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 01, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

Compaired to the 550's they have a very tight fit .

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password