Levi's jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at JCPenny, Macy's, and Levi Jeans Store
Have a beautiful day!!
Ripped
Childhood dream
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
whydoumockme

Looove it!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 28, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

I'm a plus size girl so comfort and fit are key. Plus it's so durable..

I hate to admit but my thighs rub together when I walk and well that wears out a lot of jeans.....

But levi's last forever! and never rips. I have a pair that I had for like 4 yrs and still has no rips or tears.

I bought a pair of jeans from Torrid and that ws gone in like 8 months.....

I love you Levi's

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
itbealex

Expensive

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 24, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

It's kinda expensive to buy jeans from Levi's. But they're very durable and gorgeous looking.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
EpicFashionista

524 Too Super Low Levi's

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 24, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

I bought 3 pairs of Levi jeans from my job and i just loveeee them i will definetly continue to buy these jeans =)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
monicam249

Levi's Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 21, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

I forgot how great these jeans are!!!! and they are so inexpensive!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
roleepop

Levi's Men Jeans 511 Skinny Fit

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 19, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

Love the skinny jeans.. great fit.. my only problem is the color fades after washing it out.. overall i like it and would buy more pairs.. >_<

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
creamofthecrop

new levi's lover

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 18, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

I just bought my first two pairs of levi skinnies last week and I fell in love! I've been dying for a pair, but - call me cheap or on a tight budget because I definately am; they run at $40+ where I'm from whereas my other jeans I usually buy for $10 - mind you, their quality is superb as well. But I finally went on my annual vacation to Florida, I bought two pairs of skinnies from a levi's outlet - one for $27 and the other for $31. They may still be a little bit pricey for someone with my budget, but they were definately worth it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
LolaRay

Levi's, mannn,

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 17, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

I have a bunch of Levi 505's given to me by my boyfriends little brother, they look so fabulous as cutoffs :]!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ezyra

Hyped.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 17, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

I love levi's!!
Lusting for a new oneeeeee!
Theyre so stylish! I wolud like to own 1000 own them. :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
gatalivre

vintage

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 14, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

I've cut my my whole families levi's from the 80's and early 90's and made them into shorts. THEY were all like new. They're the classic jeans to go to for comfort and prices under $100.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
nissul

levi's its number one!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 12, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

i always wear levi's jeans.. its more comfortable.. <33

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password