Levi's jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at levis.com or levi's store, Urban Outfitters, and the store
Demi curve demi camel
i wanna be there in my city
Ganbaro Nippon!
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
deekaywang

Levi Jeans<3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2011   Levi's jeans review by

Levi is the BESTTT Brand of JEANS!! I love them. They are very durable & they last for a realllyyyyy looonnnngggg timmmeeee. EVen is it turns shorter than before i roll it up as capris. They look adorable. I levis alot. If u look at some of my pics, I am wearing them well the capris one. But yea :) They are prettty awesome.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
canyoupasstheglitter

Levi Boyfriend Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 23, 2011   Levi's jeans review by

I was lucky enough to stumble upon a pair of Levi Boyfriend jean at a Levi outlet store. It has some patchwork in the front, and it also works as a capri. But the great thing about them is that they were only $20!!!! For Levi jeans, they're a steal!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
saladtong

So comfortable!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 03, 2011   Levi's jeans review by

I love Levis jeans. I got a pair recently, and cannot believe I went so long without a pair. They are very comfortable for skinny jeans, and the length was perfect. The material appears to be durable too.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AmyRuthBlue

525s

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 28, 2011   Levi's jeans review by

I have a pair of Levi's 525s and my butt never looks better than when I am wearing those jeans! They last and last. I LOVE THEM.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
PeachyPanda

Slight Curve Levis

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 20, 2011   Levi's jeans review by

I'm really loving the Curve jeans by Levis. My issue is that I have wide hips but not a lot of butt and can never find jeans that fit me well. The slight curves definitely work for me. The waistband was a bit tight when I first tried them on, but they have stretched to be nice and cozy on me. The straight leg itself is flattering for my body shape. I bought the grey jeans and they are surprisingly versatile (I was a bit afraid at first). I have been able to rock them with a variety of shoes, ankle boots, flats,heels. Hoping they come out with more colors to choose from.

Also, when trying on jeans, if the size doesn't really fit, try a different pair in the same size. I am a 26 and one pair of jeans, same exact cut was waaay too small I couldn't even get it on. But the one I bought, same size/cut different pair, fit perfectly. So the sizes, yeah... you just gotta try a bunch on and see what fits

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
seastormsandpearls

Levi's black album 421 jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 26, 2010   Levi's jeans review by

I love Levi's 421 style. Skinny with a little stretch, and they look good on my butt (you know that's important!)! These are a nice matte black with ripped/stitched patches and a little row of grommets on one front, one back pocket. Love the detail. Plus, I got them on sale at UO for less than $30!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fumilayo

Boyfriend Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 26, 2010   Levi's jeans review by

It was a bit expensive but I love the look.
I'm pretty think so the fit was unfortunately a bit too big.
But the look of it is GORGEOUS.
Well let me take you on a journey.
i was dying for some boyfriend jeans.
not just any kind. the rolled up, destroyed, too big and too cool to care kind.
well i found them in the levi's store (on sale, thank God)
and i got them, and i love them...but the only think that will bug me till the end of time is that it's a bit too big.
but i feel on anyone else, it might fit that perfectly saggy fit.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Jolenevuong

Levi's jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 24, 2010   Levi's jeans review by

classic boot leg jeans in an indigo colour
great fit even for my flat bum!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Nygal03

LEVIS= ALWAYS A CLASSIC

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 31, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

Levis jeans are soo comfortable...i love how durable and such a great quality they have. I have levis from when i was in high school and that was a while back...LEVIS are undeniably a classic...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Nygal03

LEVIS..DIVINE CLASSIC>>

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 31, 2009   Levi's jeans review by

I love levis jeans...I think they fit so well and i love that they are durable i still have some levi jeans when i was in high school...and thats a while back...Levis will forever be a classic....

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password