Levi's jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at levi's store and PacSun
Ripped
i wanna be there in my city
I PLAY MY CARDS TOO LATE
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Fashionistastar

Denim up

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 16, 2012   Levi's jeans review by

Levi's denim jacket are a true fashion friendly piece. First it last like forever and the older it gets the better it looks. Then you will always have a opportunaty to wear it. If it isn't this year, it's the next. Denim is very often designer's favorite on runways so it's many times in fashion and a big trend.
I like it a little large and vintage looking. It's way more interresting in my opinion. The material is awsome and of very good quality.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fosterthepeople

Style for hottness ;]

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2012   Levi's jeans review by

love

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

Levi's

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2012   Levi's jeans review by

A fashionista must-have!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KarinaaaaG

Jeans = Amazing

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 09, 2012   Levi's jeans review by

The jeans I have are amazing. They fit perfectly and complement any top and shoes I throw on in the mornings<3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
junn

Levi's Jeans Last.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 25, 2012   Levi's jeans review by

I own several pairs of Levi's jeans because they have the most comfortable and classic styles that last a long time.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TheJackyy14

Levi jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 24, 2012   Levi's jeans review by

I love these jeans and they really last me a long time

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iamjucyk

SUPERWOMAN FEEL

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 10, 2011   Levi's jeans review by

"I was expecting these to be really big, but these actually are not too loose at all--in fact, someone told me today that they made my butt look great! Admittedly, they ride lower the second day, but otherwise everything is not too loose. Rather, they have just enough slouch in the legs to look comfortable and laidback, but are still fitted enough to be flattering. If I wore them with a belt, they would look very together. Because they're boyfriend cut, they gap a little in the back, but they can be worn high enough that it's not a problem; alternatively, if you let them sag down low around your hips, they look much better than lowrise pants usually do on me because they are loose instead of cutting in to create a muffin top. I love to pair up my boyf jeans with a tan braided belt."

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Chris213

ok jeans

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 06, 2011   Levi's jeans review by

just alright

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
HeadFirst

Quality Denim Leggings!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 05, 2011   Levi's jeans review by

I've always been hesitant to buy denim leggings, or "jeggings", since they're so thin and feels like you're just wearing leggings! But, I just copped these Levi brand denim leggings from pacsun that were on sale for $10! they are normally $40-$50! I was surprised that they were actually very good quality, and felt like normal skinny jeans, but a bit more lightweight and more fitted! I love them and the fit and quality is great!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
carolinenanette

New favorite jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 25, 2011   Levi's jeans review by

I recently purchased two pairs of Levi's jeans and they are fantastic. I was looking for a pair of jeans that fit me well and were flattering, but that I didn't have to wear with a belt. I bought the demi curve skinny jeans in two different washes. I went down a size since they have a lot of stretch. I am usually a 28 and purchased a 27. I usually have trouble finding jeans that are long enough for me and I was so happy to find these. Next tine you're looking for cute jeans and don't want to pay $300 for purchase Levi's jeans. You will surely get your moneys worth.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password