Levi's jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Levi's, Marshalls, and LilianCrossWood
Ganbaro Nippon!
CANAL GREEN
i wanna be there in my city
Right_arrow4
thewickedwasabi

LEVI'S

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 02, 2014   Levi's jeans review by

Denim would not be where it is today without the pioneer of the blue jeans, Levi Strauss. Not only do Levi's make great jeans but they have a rich history that was vital to the turning point in our history of fashion. From the miners to the denim lovers, they have been working to perfect their craft for years. Levi's has a wide array of styles, colors, and washes at different price points to fit the needs of all body types, trends, and wallets.

For their lower priced products, I would recommend shopping at Macy's, Sears, or even discount stores such as Marshalls or TJ Max. However, if you want better quality products with a broader selection and are willing to spend a little more, I would highly recommend going into an actual Levi's store. The layout of their store is neat and organized. Be sure to try on every pair even though you know your style number and size because consistency in their sizing is not 100%, especially for women.

Be sure to check out their premium line, Capital E, for their top of the line denim products. If you're looking for durability and style for a great price, Levi's is the way to go.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
highheelmassacre

Levi's 510/511/514/524/527

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 27, 2014   Levi's jeans review by

Been wearing these for years, so many different styles. I prefer the low rise of 510/511/514/524/527. Latest find: LEVI'S 524 Too Superlow Skinny Jeans found at a thrift store, now my favorite Levi.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
morninglydia

Levi's

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 13, 2014   Levi's jeans review by

These are the only jeans I will buy! Perfect fits for any body type. A definite must-have

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Adnana

LEVI'S JEANS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 28, 2013   Levi's jeans review by

the best jeans

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lizolsen2011

LEVI'S White 524 Too Superlow Skinny Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 27, 2013   Levi's jeans review by

I got a really good deal on these. They filled my white summer jean craving. They are a little see through so you have to make sure you have the proper undergarments, but I tried on other white jeans that were much more see through.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

Levi's

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 15, 2013   Levi's jeans review by

The most classic jeans ever! Gotta have a pair.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Paka_Mille

Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 15, 2013   Levi's jeans review by

Got great pair of jeans from Levi's. Great quality jeans they have.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
dedub

LEVI'S JEANS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2013   Levi's jeans review by

comfy 'n chic

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Metric

Levi's Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2013   Levi's jeans review by

They are so comfortable and the material is just amazing and sturdy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
lfashion89

Comfort

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 16, 2012   Levi's jeans review by

Levy jeans are so comfortable as well as stylish. I remember wearing these when I was a little girl and knowing I can still wear these and feel fashionable is awesome. I love how it fits my shape perfectly, I know it is very hard to find a good pair of jeans that fit your body shape but for me the levy stretch jeans seems to hug my curves in all the right places :) and the best part of it all is that they last a very long time thanks to the great quality of the jeans.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password