Lacoste shirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at lacoste.com, Lacoste store, and Fashion Sqare Mall, Phoenix, Arizona
Valentino skirt
CONCRETE JUNGLE
SOS means: Simply Old Style.
Kayyy

lacoste top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 27, 2010   Lacoste shirt review by

lacoste shirt i got for my birthday.
so cute and classy. i love it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
norajane

The Best

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 02, 2010   Lacoste shirt review by

Lacoste polos are the best, soft, stretchy, flattering, classic. I am not the prototypical polo-wearer, never really down with the preppy steez, but i love lacoste so i decided to get one on a sale, it was AMAZING, i love my black polo! its beautifully made, just like everything made by Lacoste.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kayeseven

durable

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 25, 2010   Lacoste shirt review by

these are the ultimate classic must haves.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ConcepcionCarger

I am in love with Lacoste Polo Shirts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 24, 2010   Lacoste shirt review by

I am so sure, many of you Chictopians are, or at least were at the point where you cannot see why Lacoste Polos are so expensive.
I know how you feel, if you feel the way I just said keep reading this will help you out.

Okay so, going back to where you are right now, you cannot belive that a simple polo shirt is about 95 dollars tax free... well this is why I now KNOW it is worth it!. It fits just the way it should be, and belive me, I have a notisable belly,, and wearing them, I wont say it dissapears, but at least it accentuates my shoulders so that somehow i look slimer and with wider arms... really, plus the fabric it so good, color doesnt go aout easyli IT DOESNT! and finally, A black solid Lacoste polo is a key piece in ur wardrobe,, it goes well with jeans, colored shorts, nice producer pants, etc...I SO RECOMEND IT!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
denisedenies

Lacoste lacoste

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 17, 2009   Lacoste shirt review by

They are okay, I guess. But I find them extremely overrated for the most part. It's nice to have a few in basic colors though.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
whatswithamy

lacoste, hey.

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 06, 2008   Lacoste shirt review by

Lacoste offers many very comfortable, basic tops. Their prices are a bit steep, and I've found that there are plenty of $10 tshirts that live up to the expectation that is lacoste. But if you have a budget than lacoste tshirts are wonderful, and can be very easy.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MissRoLL

amazing colors

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 06, 2008   Lacoste shirt review by

i love LACOSTE polo shirt...
many colors are available...
very comfy...simple...chic...
easy to be combined w/ many fashion stuffs...^^

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
adrienneee

a w e s o m e

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 06, 2008   Lacoste shirt review by

lacoste shirts are really nice and comfortable. the pricing is decent and the material is good. no matter how many times i wash the shirtts, they do not stretch or fade

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password