Keds shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at www.keds.com, keds.com, and Macys
Bragg Creek
I want holiday!!!
walk in the park
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
maliamazing

keds

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 21, 2010   Keds shoes review by

they are comfy, but maybe could be cheaper

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
alexb

keds

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 21, 2010   Keds shoes review by

i want a pair..

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
linnnnc

Keds Champ turquoise

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 20, 2010   Keds shoes review by

I love love love these! They're extremely comfortable (especially with socks) and casual chic. I got them in "ocean blue" but it's like a mint/turquoise colour. It's a great summer colour. I ordered them size 7 but it appears that it's actually Eur 37.5 so it's a little big.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Sarabear

really comfortable

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 22, 2010   Keds shoes review by

they are really great for the summer, really nice quality. they come in all different colors.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
libys11

keds sneakers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 21, 2010   Keds shoes review by

i own a white pair and i dont think i cant say anything bad about it. it's perfect for everyday wear and it goes with everything.. i love the way it forms to your feet to make you comfortable! easy to clean, easy to diy! :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
GoldenFashion

Keds

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 01, 2010   Keds shoes review by

i love them

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
askate13

HEHEHEHE!!! LOVE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 29, 2010   Keds shoes review by

Always support Keds. Their shoes are amazing. I have a million pairs and they are very comfotable. I never have to try them on because they run true to size. They come in a million styles and colors and go with anything. I usually wear them with casual clothes, but my solid color slip ons work well , when dressing chic. They're lightweight and affordable!! I recommend buying the no-lace slip on sneakers, their flats, and their great classic lace up sneakers.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CosmoGrlHappy

A Classic

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2010   Keds shoes review by

I've worn Keds for years. They never get old. I own a pair in white. It's important to keep them crisp and white, part of their appeal. They are not the best walking shoes as they have very little cushion, but they look great and are extremely versatile. It would be nice to see more people wearing them.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
majelheart

Keds are the best!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 05, 2010   Keds shoes review by

I have these hsoes in black and white, white, cream, gray, navy, and pink. At only $40, these shoes are number one. They are totally able to wear with just about anything. i wear them everyday!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SarahJaneR

Colorful Keds=Amazing!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 10, 2009   Keds shoes review by

I've been a fan of Keds, but everyone that I know has all the solid color ones. However, when I spotted these colorful ones, I felt like they made a pair especially for me. The have great colors and they go with everything. I think I might have to get some of the regular Keds, just because they are so comfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password