Keds shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Journey's and Thrift Shop
I want holiday!!!
Mark Has Bedroom Eyes
Repost
Right_arrow4
SarawrSmiles

Keds

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 09, 2012   Keds shoes review by

As classic as Converse and Vans! Keds are cute, and you can wear them with anything! Whenever I wear my white ones I swear I feel like Baby from Dirty Dancing

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
rachblack

So versatile

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 14, 2012   Keds shoes review by

I have purchased multiple plain white Keds and personalized each of them to fit with virtually everything. You can draw on them with sharpie, add new laces, add studs, paint them. There's really no limit. Must have!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mollyan

Keds

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 14, 2012   Keds shoes review by

Comfy, nice shoes but they fell about after a couple months.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
andream

BLUE KED

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 03, 2012   Keds shoes review by

loove themmm!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
marcline

Keds

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 02, 2012   Keds shoes review by

Comfortable & cute

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ParisienSisters

KED SHOES

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 02, 2012   Keds shoes review by

Stylish & comfortable !

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
starsandstitches

Keds

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 02, 2012   Keds shoes review by

Keds is awesome! Can use it in so many different styles. <3

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
karenkaye

LOVE KEDS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 02, 2012   Keds shoes review by

Keds shoes are so comfortable and stylish. The quality is worth the price. The different designs of these shoes make them stand out in every outfit. <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Badu_Inspiration

my keds

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 18, 2012   Keds shoes review by

I love keds. theyre stylish and comfortable.....i just happened to be thrifting one day and came across a pair of white keds that were my size. ill wear them everywhere from going to a cook out to a dress as best place.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
chrissylovesyou

Blue keds

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 18, 2012   Keds shoes review by

I love my new blue keds! they're perfect for everything! I wear them all the time. they work for almost every outfit.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password