Joe's Jeans jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Nordstrom's Rack, Nordstrom, and Twist Boutique
mint with specks.
Perfecto Rouge
it takes some muscle to fall in love.
cakelake

cheap and pretty!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 18, 2012   Joe's Jeans jeans review by

cuttttttte

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cakelake

cheap and pretty!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 18, 2012   Joe's Jeans jeans review by

cuttttttte

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SarawrSmiles

Joe's Jeans

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 18, 2012   Joe's Jeans jeans review by

Never been a huge huge fan.. they're a bit too thick for me but they're not awful, I just prefer thinner material for my jeans

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ChristieREdwards7587

Joe's Jeans Muse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 08, 2012   Joe's Jeans jeans review by

I purchased these jeans from Nordstrom Rack in one size larger and was pleasantly surprised with the way they fit and how comfortable they are. I can wear these jeans with just about any kind of shoe and it works. These jeans are straight cut so I don't get a ton of hugging in the wrong places. The jeans are incredibly comfie and extremely soft. I LOVE these jeans and look forward to adding more Joe's to my wardrobe.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
banana

Joe's Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 10, 2011   Joe's Jeans jeans review by

I own two pairs of skinny jeans by Joe's Jeans, and they are fantastic. The denim is very soft, and I like that there is a little bit of stretch to them. I admit that the retail price is a little out of my range, but it's worth it to wait for them to go on sale.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ashleyhull3

Amazing jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 04, 2010   Joe's Jeans jeans review by

These jeans are great! Minimal stretching, super comfy, easily dress up/down... plus they make me look like i have a booooty

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ThatShopGirl

Joe's Visionaire Jean

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 27, 2010   Joe's Jeans jeans review by

I just bought these jeans at the boutique I work at, and I have to say- I LOVE them! They sit just higher on the hip which makes them not only more comfortable to move in but also more flattering since they hide the muffin top. I give the material quality four stars, not for durability but for the fact that I wish they were slightly darker of a wash. This jean is incredibly flattering on all figures as it enchances curvy women and creates curves in athletic figures. Definitely give them a try!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
donnicharm

the comfiest jean

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 14, 2009   Joe's Jeans jeans review by

these jeans a so cute and are literally the most comfortable. A new pair feels like they have been washed 100 times, and they still look great.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ChiqueChic

Amazing Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 08, 2009   Joe's Jeans jeans review by

I love Joe's. The Honey jeans are made for girls who've got some 'junk in the trunk.' My first pair of Honey jeans was the first pair of jeans I've ever owned that I could sit down and not feel like my bottom was hanging out. I love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password