Jessica Simpson shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Lord & Taylor, Piperlime.com, and Nordstroms
Sweet Like Candy
Jambangee
soul searching
Right_arrow4
lizolsen2011

Jessica Simpson Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 22, 2013   Jessica Simpson shoes review by

I have had several flats from Jessica Simpson and both have lasted years. They are comfortable, durable and fashionable. What more could you want?

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Sarabear

they hurt

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 19, 2010   Jessica Simpson shoes review by

i got a pair of these and they hurt the backs of my heel really bad

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
juicyxoprincess

These shoes are amazing!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 19, 2010   Jessica Simpson shoes review by

I bought these shoes to wear with my dress for my graduation party. I just got them in the mail today, and I have been wearing them ever since. I want to break them in a little, but so far they are very comfortable...I took them to the store and got compliments already! They are a very sexy shoe and PERFECT for summer. You can wear them with a cute dress or even skinny jeans for the cool nights.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
meeee

Jessica Simpson shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 03, 2010   Jessica Simpson shoes review by

so cute, last long, and are super comfortable. love these!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ticktockclock

Platform Heaven

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 03, 2010   Jessica Simpson shoes review by

Okay, Let me start off by saying that these shoes are not for amateurs. They are five inch heel ladies. And that is the equivalent of a regular stripper heel. Actually that is exactly what this shoe is; a stripper heel in disguise. It's an ode to the 70s platform and they did a fantastic job with recreating it.If you are not comfortable with heels I do not recommend buying this shoe until you are. I personally love the shoes and plan to wear them as many times as possible.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
didiorlopez

JS Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 19, 2010   Jessica Simpson shoes review by

I really like Jessica Simpson's shoes. They're real cute and afforable. Their also real comfortable. I thik she has a real sense of wht her customer wants

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
nyclove

Black Truffle Booties

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 01, 2009   Jessica Simpson shoes review by

So cute and romantic looking. I gave them a 5 for comfort because they are extremely comfortable considering that they are heels. They are beautiful and I get compliments every time I wear them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
34262

JS shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2009   Jessica Simpson shoes review by

What I love most about this shoes are the designs! they are so YSL! And I love that they are so tall

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iamalexa

shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 14, 2009   Jessica Simpson shoes review by

i love the designs and the prices are great :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
34083

ahhh they are fab!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 23, 2009   Jessica Simpson shoes review by

Jessica Simpson shoes are my new found obsessions! Ok well not really new found but you know what I mean. My fav pair I have is what I call my "hooker boots" =] they are tall in height but they give you the sexy arch thing in your foot =] I just love htese shoes they are stylish and not very pricey compared to other designer shoes

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password