Jeffrey Campbell heels Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
Live Lavish, Superior, Delux
LOSER IN LOVE.
NOUVEAU SUFOKIA
Right_arrow4
checherry

JC

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2013   Jeffrey Campbell heels review by

I just looove Jeffrey Campbell heels,they are fabulous they worth their price

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
HeadtoHeels

Jeffrey Campbell 'Produce' Open Toe Heels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 17, 2013   Jeffrey Campbell heels review by

I am so in love with my Jeffrey Campbell 'Produce' Shoes. They fit true to size and they are the perfect height to add length to your legs without being uncomfortable for summer activities. I typically do alot of walking during summer so sky-high heels really aren't an option for music festivals, walking along the boardwalk, or shopping. These are so cute and so comfy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
leatherandlighters

Jeffrey Campbell Footwear

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 24, 2013   Jeffrey Campbell heels review by

I am a faithful and avid follower of JC. No matter what pair I snag I manage to get an 8 and it always fits. Their extremely comfortable and stylish. I recommend everyone has at least one pair of JCS - I have over a dozen, yes I know. I know. Be it you love the Litas, or another extreme pair I definitely say go for it! I've never been disappointed by a pair of JC's!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
syncreticaesthetic

Lovin Lita Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 10, 2013   Jeffrey Campbell heels review by

The Lita heel is one of the most popular in the platform trend, and for good reason --they elicit a bold look without breaking your toes. Goddesses bless this platform heel.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
AimeeThompson

Everybody needs a Lita bit of spike

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2012   Jeffrey Campbell heels review by

I had my eye on the Lita Spike shoe by Jeffrey Campbell for many months and an impulse buy one day led me to finally purchase it and have it shipped over from America (hello import charges!). It has only recently started being sold in the UK and I know many Lita lovers are torn between spending more for the real deal, or settling for a much cheaper yet identical looking copy. My advice? Splash out. What have you got to lose?
This shoe is surprisingly comfy, despite the height of the heel and the square toe I have had no problems wearing this out. Be prepared for compliments, and people asking where to buy but can you blame them? The shoe comes with a bag of extra spikes and studs, which you do need as they can fall out quite easily. Not only is the shoe amazing looking, but so is the box it comes in! I still have mine as it makes for an excellent accessory box.
Teamed with a pair of denim hot pants and a bowler hat this shoe makes for the perfect accessory to any outfit, in any weather.
Oh and also, if you like the spikes but not the height, check out the JC Edea Sneaker! I have a feeling these will be my next purchase. Or if your feeling bold, 'The Sting' platforms are something else.

ATx

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Jeffrey Campbell "Lita" in Brown Distressed

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 16, 2012   Jeffrey Campbell heels review by

I LOVE THESE SHOES. They're comfy and well made. And they're light in weight so they're easier to walk in. True to size too. Even though they're $160+, they're well worth the price!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Foxy Wood

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 07, 2012   Jeffrey Campbell heels review by

JC can't go wrong! I got the pink sueded and the black leather, and they both were true to size for me. Love em!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JuliaR

Super Heels! ?

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 02, 2012   Jeffrey Campbell heels review by

I love Jeffrey Campbell shoes! Especially the all-known "Litas!

I don´t own a pair of original ones but I bought some look-a-likes for my birthday!

Awesome shoes!

?

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Jolenevuong

Jeffrey Campbell Day 2 Platform Pump

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 22, 2012   Jeffrey Campbell heels review by

very sexy shoes, super high and the simple design elongates the leg.
The only thing is the heel is quite high and i cant last that long in them.
around 4in heel with counted without the height of platform.

gorgeous leather and curved heel seriously sexy heels.
LOVE THEM!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
misstiauna

Jeffrey Campbell Lita

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 17, 2012   Jeffrey Campbell heels review by

Not only are they gorgeous but these are the most comfortable shoes I've ever stepped foot in. Like walking on air =)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password