Jeffrey Campbell boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Jeffrey Campbell, www.nastygal.com, and www.misskl.com
Struck By A Smooth Criminal
Fringe & Denim
CHAINS OF LOVE
Right_arrow4
Adnana

JEFFREY CAMPBELL

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 04, 2013   Jeffrey Campbell boots review by

so nice and comfy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RoxiRox

Jeffrey campbell boots!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 03, 2013   Jeffrey Campbell boots review by

Jeffrey campbell boots,wanna buy them all !! Just love them !! <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
shewearswhatshewants

Jeffrey Campbell Lita Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 01, 2013   Jeffrey Campbell boots review by

I was at the mall and saw this girl walking confidently and comfortably in the highest and sexiest heels that I ever had seen! They were so hideously cute, I had to find out where they were from. " Miss, how are you walking in those super high heels and where are they from?!" I asked. Found out that they were Jeffrey Campbell Lita Boots and they happened to be "super comfy". I bought a pair and they were the comfiest heels that I have ever worn! I wore them out that night and never had to remove them! Not only were they saving my poor feet, i got so many compliments on the uniqueness and edginess of the boots!

CONS: The only problem I have with the boots is the material quality. After 7 nights of wearing them out ( this was bound to happen sometime), the wooden heel got all scuffed! I didn't know what to do! Also, the size runs a little large so buy a half-one size down or wear thick socks!
PROS: The comfort! I can walk for miles in these babies! They are also available in many different colors, patterns, textures, etc! I own a studded pair, two different black pairs and one with a claw!

I know these are going out of style, but this is the comfiest heel I have worn! Buy it ASAP and save your feet when you go out!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Paka_Mille

Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 06, 2013   Jeffrey Campbell boots review by

The way Im addicted to their Platform ankle boots

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
vickypravia

Jeffrey Campbell Lita Spike Heels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 29, 2013   Jeffrey Campbell boots review by

I bought them some days ago.. i used them for first time last wknd, and i was surprised that they are really comfortable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
vickypravia

Jeffrey Campbell Munster Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 28, 2013   Jeffrey Campbell boots review by

I bought them last week.
They are so comfortable that you don't even realize that you are wearing platforms!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tiffanyannefirmeza

JEFFREY CAMPBELL 99 COSMIC

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 11, 2013   Jeffrey Campbell boots review by

I like the cosmic print!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Lita Espana in Distressed Khaki Suede

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 12, 2012   Jeffrey Campbell boots review by

As much as I love the original Lita, I don't care much for the Lita Espana/Spanish Lita. I like that the heel is thinner and "sexier", but the heel and the platform are slightly higher than the original Lita, which makes the shoe look chunkier/bulkier than the original. They fit quite narrow as well, so definitely size up! The materials used for the Lita Espanas are of amazing quality; you definitely get what you pay for. But the insole is barely cushioned, so I would suggest using gel insoles for these. They are also much heavier than the original Litas. I want to love the Lita Espana so bad, because the khaki (army green) color is gorgeous and versatile, yet the Lita Espana is just too "clunky" for my liking. I guess I'll wait until JC comes out with an original Lita with distressed khaki suede and a wooden heel...

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

"Lita" in Black Distressed

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2012   Jeffrey Campbell boots review by

Love these Litas! Only problem is, for some reason the black distressed feel a little smaller than the other Litas. I wish JC had more consistent sizing!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Gray Suede Lita

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 02, 2012   Jeffrey Campbell boots review by

I have 2 other Litas, both in calf/distressed leather, and this is my first suede Lita. The suede is so soft, it makes me think that they're made of faux suede! They smell like leather, plus I bought these from Nasty Gal so I'm sure it's real suede, but they're lovely nonetheless! These run true to size for me.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password