J. Crew Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 21, 2013 by
I love that most J.Crew jeans use a thicker denim, even for their spandex blends. These jeans have lasted forever. I've had them for years, and I haven't run into any issues with shredding, which seems to be an issue with women's jeans these days....
AS SEEN ON
Philip Lim Sequined Blazer
Giraffe Blossoms
Chunky Scarf and Oversized Blazer
Bold in Bloom: Peplum Top, Crop Pant, Bow Shoe
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 10, 2013 by
I've always been wary of paying more than a couple of bucks for stockings and tights. Somehow I always manage to but a snag in them within the first 10 minutes of wearing them. Snagged stockings might be fun for a "funky" night out, but totally in...
POST A LOOK FOR J. Crew stockings
1.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 10, 2012 by
.......
POST A LOOK FOR J. Crew sunglasses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 04, 2012 by
My mom gave me a bright orange J. Crew top that she didn't want anymore. I love it SO much. It's made of linen, is so soft and comfortable, is so flattering and goes with practically everything. It's such a cute cut too!
AS SEEN ON
Big Red
A Golden Combo
Mellow Yellow
The Ivy Smiles
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 08, 2011 by
NIce 7 expensive!~~ Says alot about you.
AS SEEN ON
small print
baby blue
El Sol
And the snow is softly falling on her petticoats.
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 28, 2011 by
str royal blue jumspuit, silky soft, very eye-catching
POST A LOOK FOR J. Crew jumpers
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 15, 2011 by
i love the vintage-inspired look of the purse, especially the wooden handles. the color seems to rub off onto the fabric though.
POST A LOOK FOR J. Crew purses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 19, 2010 by
My sister bought a skirt from Jcrew yesterday, Its so pretty and the fabric is really light and soft <3 Also, the cutting and tailoring is fantastic
AS SEEN ON
color me festive
How to Wear a Crop Top Like a Lady
I'm a Mocker.
the browns
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 10, 2010 by
i have had this j. crew tee and it is so comfy
AS SEEN ON
acid wash
Baroque Rockstar
Girls just want to... mix prints?
It's A Tulle World
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 31, 2010 by
I enjoyed these pants very much, since they were on sale for 7$. The only thing im not pleased about is the hole placing. On my long legs, the wholes are more at the lower thigh than knee, so it looks odd. Other than that, they are gorgeous.
AS SEEN ON
Vintage Photo Shoot.
Black + White
April 19, 2012
Hot pink pants in the fall!
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password