Havaianas shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at havaianas.com, Macy's, and Nordstrom
Say Greece!
Soho House
At the Hudson
sammihope

Flip-Flops at their best.

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 02, 2009   Havaianas shoes review by

Looking for not incredibly expensive, comfortable flip flops for the summer? Havaianas are the way to go! I wore mine almost every day for three months and they are always comfortable and always cute!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
glitterruffles

havaianas sandal

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 27, 2009   Havaianas shoes review by

pretty good. and colorful. i have two. the navyblue one with thin straps and the flower one with thicker straps.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
snow

Handy

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 17, 2009   Havaianas shoes review by

I wouldn't call them attractive, but boy are they comfortable. I have several pairs I've had for years and they're no worse for the wear. I wear them around the house, at the beach, and in the shower at the gym. They're easily cleaned, be it a quick spray with the garden hose, or a wash in the machine.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
miss_piggy

on the beach... or wherelse?

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 17, 2009   Havaianas shoes review by

i actually love the havaianas! they're so cool an easygoing...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
urbanchic3

havaianas shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2009   Havaianas shoes review by

i absolutely love Havaianas. They are so cute and comfy. i recently got some from Saks and i can't stop wearing them on these recent summer days! They have cute colors and come in many styles!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Alowina

Cute

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 10, 2009   Havaianas shoes review by

I love those havaianas! I think they could totally be cute with a whole lot of outfits! They are also pretty comfortable

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
dancekimmidance

found some at saks outlet

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 10, 2009   Havaianas shoes review by

and they weren't really attractive, but my mom needed white flip flops so she got them. i tried walking with them but it was a weird fit and wasnt really comfortable. and i dont really think they're that pretty. but maybe there are other styles!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
34262

Havaianas

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 09, 2009   Havaianas shoes review by

I don't like these shoes at all, I don't think they are chic and the quality is not very good. And they get dirty very easily and that looks terrible. I wouldn't wear them unless I was at the beach, and I don't even think I'd wear them.
Anyway, just my two cents :P

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
Blackie

5 stars for havaianas

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 09, 2009   Havaianas shoes review by

every summer i buy another pair in different colour...

my first pair i bought 3 years ago, and they look as they were brand new...

so if you need a pair of classic flip flops, i suggest havaianas!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Lee_Luna

congenial

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2009   Havaianas shoes review by

fashion doesn't always have to be painful. whether your a boss in a big company, an on-call surgeon, or the president to say the least, WE ALL NEED A BREAK from the fabulous but sometimes grueling pair of shoes( may it be with or without heels). that's what havaianas are all about! :)

comfort with a touch of chicness.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password