Hanes t-shirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at dollar tree, Dollar General, and WalMart
lace lover.
idle afternoon
weekender
Right_arrow4
mare_santos

hanes t-shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 01, 2013   Hanes t-shirt review by

love them love them!!!, the cotton feels great, great quality, and so cheap!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Puss_in_Boots

Camouflage print T-shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 01, 2013   Hanes t-shirt review by

Who knew that camouflage would be all the rage for 2012 through 2014 at least? It’s a fashion statement these days – a wardrobe staple – even if you don’t go hunting! Looks great with feminine accessories, florals, leopard – you have to mix it with other prints and add some color to round things off and then it looks feminine.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
17HandsHigh

Great, especially for DIY

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2010   Hanes t-shirt review by

I love love love Hanes V-neck tees! I wear them plane and have decorated many of them. I tie-dye them, paint them, add designs, you name it. Comfy and cool for all occasions.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Sarabear

so cute

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2010   Hanes t-shirt review by

i love thier plain white v-necks, perfect to dress up or down, whatever. they are so cute and a staple piece in any wardrobe

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
heybonita

Versatility is KEY in a shirt.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 23, 2010   Hanes t-shirt review by

Hanes Basic T-Shirts are one of the most versatile clothing items.......EVER. You can dress it up with a high waisted skirt, bib necklace, and wedges. Or down with a blazer, skinny jeans, and sneakers. Either way you're still wearing an awesome, comfortable shirt.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
xxfilthfilthfilth

spectacular!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 23, 2009   Hanes t-shirt review by

cheap, but go with everything.
love their v necks.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
viva49

CLASSIC

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 20, 2009   Hanes t-shirt review by

Hanes T-shirts are basically a staple in my wardrobe. They have that grunge urban vibe if pared with a scarf or vest, or can look preppy with a blazer and jeans. Also, you can tie-dye them and wear it as pjs! Well-made, comfy, and LOVE the v-neck.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iamalexa

cheap and comfy

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 14, 2009   Hanes t-shirt review by

i love hanes tshirts coz they're really comfy and super cheap! they're great for diy projects!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
BirdsandBees

So Classic

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 13, 2009   Hanes t-shirt review by

HANES T-SHIRTS work for everything! Pair them with jeans and flats and go for the boyfriend look. Throw them over something as a cover up, make things with 'em, sleep in it, anything! Hanes T-shirts are so comfy and classic.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
themusicalmetro

Hanes 6 pack V necks

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 13, 2009   Hanes t-shirt review by

Im the type of person that likes wearing the classic v neck, any color, with a pair of nice black pant. I've recently bought a pack of Hanes White V neck t's. I was amazed at the quality of the product, It fit great, and it just felt good wearing it. I recommend this for all v neck lovers. Just $8.50 at...WALMART

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password