H&M sweater Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M, yes, and H&M Store from Mall
Happy 2011
I'm a fan of...Oxford-shoes
Be sure to wear some flowers in your hair
Right_arrow4
AdelaidaRadioactive

H&M purple sweater

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 01, 2014   H&M sweater review by

In our country, there's the last day of sale, and I got this sweater just for 7,5$ .. It looks really chic, it's comfortable, warm, and it fits perfect :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JohnDeere

Cute and comfy

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 05, 2013   H&M sweater review by

It's a really cute sweater, a little itchy, but perfect for the fall-winter season, and totally on trend :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
AncaBerintan

H&m sweaters

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 05, 2013   H&M sweater review by

I have a few sweaters from h&m and I am quite pleased with them, it depend on the quality of the material, which you can notice by paying careful attention.Still, I advise you to stay away from the cheapest sweaters,those tend to lose their shape with time, but the more average priced ones are all right.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
UnicornCupcake

Great color and style but a little itchy!

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 05, 2013   H&M sweater review by

I usually wear an XS in tops at H&M, but I fell in love with this lovely cable knit aqua sweater, and they didn't have my size, so I got a Small, it fits okay but it looks a little frumpy on me. Also the sweater is quite itchy but I still wear it, it's not so bad with a long sleeved shirt underneath.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Paka_Mille

Sweater

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 05, 2013   H&M sweater review by

Oversize sweaters look sexy with skinny or boyfriend jeans,

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
teona989

true story

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 01, 2013   H&M sweater review by

So I think I had seen this sweater on H&M's website and liked it, but once I tried it on, it was a whole different story. I usually wear an H&M size 2. This sweater only comes in the XS...etc sizing, and the one I tried on was an XS. Way too big, plus I was already hesitating on the price, which is $34.95. And those big circles look funny in "real" life. Definitely a pass.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
larisa_s

H&M

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 01, 2013   H&M sweater review by

Very comfortable and stylish! They're also made of great quality!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
VogueHeights

H&M sweaters

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 26, 2013   H&M sweater review by

Bought a casual H&M creme colored sweater recently, and I love the versatility of it! Whether you're going for the classic chic look of a collared top with a sweater on top, accessorized with some glamorous jewels, or for more of a laid back grunge look, H&M sweaters fit it all!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
FakeBlikeu

H&M Sweater Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 31, 2013   H&M sweater review by

I really like this sweater, especially the quality of it. It fits me very good and it has a nice colour, red. I recommend it for the winter days when you want to look amazing!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
PuckVR

Cute and quality is OK

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 22, 2013   H&M sweater review by

I have several H&M sweaters (all oversized). They're super comfy, available in a lot of different styles, and the fabric & colour qualities are OK!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password