H&M sweater Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M Store and H&M
Siberian Saturday
You set me in motion
GO TO EVERYBODYISUGLY FOR THE Q&A!
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
onliihirah4u2c

H&M Short and Loose Sweater

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 25, 2011   H&M sweater review by

I love the new H&M Sweaters from the 2011 Fall/Winter Collection. They are only $12.95 and come in two colors- mustard yellow and shocking pink. The sweaters are so comfy because they are a bit over-sized but not too much to look slouchy. Also, they are a bit short-right on the belly button, making them perfect for mid to high-waisted pants and skirts. I bought the mustard yellow one and I'm considering getting the pink one too! LOVE IT!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
K9jenn

H&M Sweater

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 17, 2011   H&M sweater review by

Love em!! They're so cute and cheap!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Chris213

Great sweater!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 17, 2011   H&M sweater review by

Very warm, cozy, and chic!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sarah_h

Short Sleeved Knit

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 17, 2011   H&M sweater review by

I bought this amazing short sleeved jumper this summer and have gotten so much wear out of it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
IndiaAshley

H&M Jumpers

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 11, 2011   H&M sweater review by

I enjoy seeing all the different variety of clothing H&M has to offer. Especially the jumpers and sweaters are becoming more and more a beloved fashion item which one can easily pair with jeans or a cute vintage skirt. H&M keeps bringing out lots of jumpers with cute prints and quirky designs or even just basic knitted sweaters. I personally own a white knitted sweater, which is great to just throw on if you need some warmth. It's super comfortable - the only thing that is a let down, is that the material hasn't got a lot of elasticity and after a few washes it does get bigger. But because I use it as a jumper around home the far that it lost a bit of it's shape doesn't bother me in the least - comfortable and I'm happy

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
ameliajin

H&M sweater

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 10, 2011   H&M sweater review by

love thier sweater designs!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
deekaywang

H&M Sweaters

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2011   H&M sweater review by

Sweaters are such an awesome piece of clothing. I love wearing sweaters<3><3 i have more sweaters than t shirts X) so thats why I die rom the heat JK! But yea i absolutely love them. I love wearing it when it is not even that cold. H&M swaters? Even better but sometimes I like to go cheap & buy old navy or whatevers.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
livisfat

Basic H&M sweater

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 23, 2011   H&M sweater review by

When I went shopping last week I was very excited to look for some new sweaters. I found this longsleeve sweater at HM which isn't a heavy one, but it was a great addition to my closet. I got it in a nude color so it could go with almost anything and it's so soft. I cannt wait to wear it in school. I bought it in a size smaller because it's pretty long, but when I just pull out on the middle of it and it makes it fit looser. For $15, this an excellent buy, and a staple I really needed. It's has a classic look to it, so it probably will last me a few years without going out of style!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
EvaLavender

H&M Sweater

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 31, 2011   H&M sweater review by

I have an adorable white angora sweater from H&M with a black sequin Mickey Mouse head on the front. I really love the sweater, and it is very warm, but it is incredibly scratchy if you don't wear something under it, and the fibers also get caught on EVERYTHING, so most of my clothes that I wear it with end up getting covered in white fuzz.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
KaylaMeow

Sweater

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 19, 2010   H&M sweater review by

It is a knit sweater dress actually, in black and white stripes. It looks just so lovely ! I paired it with a denim jacket and faux fur vest in the winter! Really worth the price to buy :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password