H&M skirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Palas Mall and H&M
One Day I'll Fly Away...
Mademoiselle K.
get rhythm when you get the blues
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
saladtong

Pencil Skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2013   H&M skirt review by

I absolutely loved the black pencil skirt I bought from H&M. It was on sale and deserved every dollar I spent on it. It was at a great length, wasn't too short, and wasn't horribly long. It was really comfortable and fit perfectly. Very cute too.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ralobela

H&M

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2013   H&M skirt review by

Great for really affordable price. Bought 3 over this weekend. I love H&M skirt's . Are so sexy and feminin :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lora_o

Great quality h&m Skirts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2013   H&M skirt review by

I just purchased two Skirts from H&M and bother are great quality. The first one is a Black Pencil Skirt and looks really smart and has a great quality feel to it. The second is a khaki mini Skirt with decorative studs. It is lined and has a concealed zip fastener to the rear. I think it looks just great on, and can dress it up or down as I feel. The only issue I had was in the sizing of the mini skirt. I don't think they are generous, as I normally take a size 14, but had to exchange to a size 16. Apart from that, and the exchange was no hassle, I would recommend H&M.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
FakeBlikeu

H&M Skirt Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 06, 2013   H&M skirt review by

I love my H&M skirt! It's very chic and trendy, yet so comfortable. The quality of the material it's pretty good, especially compared to the small price. I recommend it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ralobela

H&M Skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 06, 2013   H&M skirt review by

H&M Skirt are the best skirt's ever ! they look chic and feminin, and are all kind's of models and price's .:) So anyone can buy :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
gwynethbg

H&M Metallic Skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 06, 2013   H&M skirt review by

I couldn't pass up the chance to write a review on these very stylish H&M bodycon metallic skirts. Aside from the fact that they're really gorgeous, eye-catching, and form-fitting... I only got them for around $4 on a sale? How could I possibly have gone wrong with that!? I got the small size which I think is very forgiving and would fit even up to a size medium or large because of its stretchy fabric. And the texture just adds a little something extra to the appeal of the skirt. Check out my link to view how I styled this in one of my older posts.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
stylesonlychild

H&M Pleather Skirt

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 22, 2013   H&M skirt review by

I bought a plether H&M high waisted skirt with a silver zipper detailing down the front middle. It was $15, and it didn't have that fake leather look that a lot of cheaply made plether material has. Unforunately, the sizing on this skirt is very off. I bought a size 6, becuase I'm a fairly petite person (even though size 6 is usually kind of roomy on me). I have to return it for a larger size, but apart from that, it's a great buy!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
aandraa000

H&M Skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2013   H&M skirt review by

Super :x

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Lorette06

skirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2013   H&M skirt review by

<3

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AccordingToIng

One of my fav's

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2013   H&M skirt review by

I have a black skater skirt from H&M and its a basic yet staple piece of my wardrobe. It's so easy to match with anything and I love how comfortable it is.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password