H&M skirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M and www.hm.com
get rhythm when you get the blues
A life lived in love will never be dull
Forest Green
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
khris_q

H&M Leopard Print Skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 25, 2013   H&M skirt review by

I just love this skirt from h&m is so cute, and the print looks nice.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
peachypievictoria

H&M skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 09, 2013   H&M skirt review by

I always wanted that style of skirt. I love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LikeMagic

H&M skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 07, 2013   H&M skirt review by

I recently bought a black H&M skater skirt. It's so cute and the material is good quality for the price.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
biancageorgiana

h&m skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 01, 2013   H&M skirt review by

I just bought an amazing skirt from h&m and i'm totally in love with its peachy colour is so calm and feminine can't wait to wear it this summer!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lalipops

H&M skirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 22, 2013   H&M skirt review by

very chic and comfortable. the material is not bad.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
lora_o

H&m skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 22, 2013   H&M skirt review by

A skirt who's fit anyone and the color is miriffic try it.....<>
The style is classic but comfy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LyssBlondish

skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 14, 2013   H&M skirt review by

<3 pretty

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
saladtong

Pencil Skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2013   H&M skirt review by

I absolutely loved the black pencil skirt I bought from H&M. It was on sale and deserved every dollar I spent on it. It was at a great length, wasn't too short, and wasn't horribly long. It was really comfortable and fit perfectly. Very cute too.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ralobela

H&M

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2013   H&M skirt review by

Great for really affordable price. Bought 3 over this weekend. I love H&M skirt's . Are so sexy and feminin :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lora_o

Great quality h&m Skirts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2013   H&M skirt review by

I just purchased two Skirts from H&M and bother are great quality. The first one is a Black Pencil Skirt and looks really smart and has a great quality feel to it. The second is a khaki mini Skirt with decorative studs. It is lined and has a concealed zip fastener to the rear. I think it looks just great on, and can dress it up or down as I feel. The only issue I had was in the sizing of the mini skirt. I don't think they are generous, as I normally take a size 14, but had to exchange to a size 16. Apart from that, and the exchange was no hassle, I would recommend H&M.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password