H&M shorts Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H & M, H&M, and H&M Madrid
uniform
spiral staircase
FInding Neverland
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
MeForAMoment

H & M shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 28, 2012   H&M shorts review by

I absolutely love this shorts! They are extremely comfortable but also very very chic! I love the cut color and overall look.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Mitzeee

floral pair

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 28, 2012   H&M shorts review by

i got a floral pair not long ago and i love them they go with everything and i recomend them x

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TheJackyy14

h&m shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 27, 2012   H&M shorts review by

they have super cute shorts and really affordable

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
canyoupasstheglitter

H&M short

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 08, 2011   H&M shorts review by

VERY CHIC!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
christinaaa

H&M shorts<3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 04, 2011   H&M shorts review by

I LOOOOOOVE H&M SHORTS<3>t have one, GO OUT AND BUY SOME~!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
saladtong

Cute

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 04, 2011   H&M shorts review by

I have a pair of high-waisted navy shorts, very comfortable and cute. :) I can wear them with anything.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
niftypenguins

H&M High-Waisted Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 03, 2011   H&M shorts review by

These shorts are really great. The only thing is the sizing is a little hard to predict, because I had them in one color and they are a six, but when I bought them in a different color without trying them on, the six was too small. So buy them, but try them on first.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
deekaywang

H&M SHorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 31, 2011   H&M shorts review by

they are cute & nice. I liek their lacy bottoms. & hopefully they will ahve short-skirts :) those are wayy more convenient cuz no need fo spankies!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
canyoupasstheglitter

H&M short

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 31, 2011   H&M shorts review by

Love them!! It's black and chic!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xenii

I would like to see a little more :)

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 08, 2011   H&M shorts review by

We don't have h&m in Brisbane yet, but I'm in Europe right now and there is literally one on every corner :P I love it, but some of their clothes are either too thin, as in see through thin that I wouldn't even think about wearing out, or they're too expensive for the style. I love most of their clothes, recently purchased a really nice pair of high waisted shorts that I don't think I would find anywhere else. I also like the fact that the one I go to they have articles I couldn't find elsewhere, and they only stock a few of each size and then they're all gone. I don't like overly mass produced clothes that I can go to another store for, so H&M gets a brownie point in that department for me as well :)
I also love their hello kitty range, I'm obsessed with hello kitty...if you go on my facebook you will know! I love the fact that they're diverse. They have clothes I couldn't find in Australia but I was always thinking 'wow I wish I could find one like this or that' because I'm only just starting to sew, so I don't have the skills to make complicated clothes.
All in all, I like H&M, their clothes are so chic, and romantic, but they still have an edge to them :)
xoxo

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password