H&M shorts Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M and www.h&m.com
spiral staircase
Baby, keep your hat on..
Lace, flowers, and knit.
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
MaxMaxy

Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 10, 2014   H&M shorts review by

Short 5-pocket slim-fit shorts in stretch cotton twill with a regular waist.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
MaxMaxy

Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 10, 2014   H&M shorts review by

Short 5-pocket slim-fit shorts in stretch cotton twill with a regular waist.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
MaxMaxy

Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 10, 2014   H&M shorts review by

Short 5-pocket slim-fit shorts in stretch cotton twill with a regular waist.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
PuckVR

H&M Denim Shorts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 05, 2014   H&M shorts review by

I have two pairs of H&M shorts, a high-waisted one and a ''normal'' one, both denim. They're quite comfortable. Only problem is that on both shorts the hem of one of the legs ALWAYS curls up, and the other doesn't! This doesn't look too great, so you have to straighten it all the time.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
mindy13579

cute

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 02, 2013   H&M shorts review by

i love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
AncaBerintan

H&M Bermudas

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 02, 2013   H&M shorts review by

I have bought a pair in yellow and I love the fit and the fabric. Not to mention the super affordable price!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
MaxMaxy

shorts

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 01, 2013   H&M shorts review by

Short imitation leather shorts with a high waist, side pockets, back pockets, and sewn-in turn-ups at the hems. Lined.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
MaxMaxy

shorts

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 01, 2013   H&M shorts review by

Short imitation leather shorts with a high waist, side pockets, back pockets, and sewn-in turn-ups at the hems. Lined.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
MaxMaxy

shorts

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 01, 2013   H&M shorts review by

Short imitation leather shorts with a high waist, side pockets, back pockets, and sewn-in turn-ups at the hems. Lined.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
alina_img

H&M shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 14, 2013   H&M shorts review by

I love sales, and I believe that everybody does. the bad thing about sales (yes, there is one), is that some of the clothes that are on sale are only in large measures. anyway, a month ago, i bought a pair of H&M shorts. they were on sale, so I only paid 10$ for them. The shorts are black with white and soft pink snake print. the material is durable and quite qualitative (cotton). Very stylish and comfortable, these pants caught my eye as soon as I walked through the store's door. I really have nothing bad to say about this item. H&M is definitely a great store and also one of my favorites.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password