H&M shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M
Colors
Two-month Blogo-versary!
mini mini
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
cbea067

H&M Wedges

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 19, 2010   H&M shoes review by

I recently bought a pair of adorable H&M brown wedges. They were on sale for $15, and I really wanted a new pair of heels for the summer. So far I can say that they are pretty comfortable, although they were a little big so I had to buy a shoe insert to stop them falling off. The only downside of H&M shoes is they don't do half sizes.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Beeswonderland

H&M!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 01, 2010   H&M shoes review by

You get what you paid for!I love them,cause they're chic and affordable,for quality you pay more...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
trinnah

Kind Of Like The Competition . . .

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 30, 2010   H&M shoes review by

H&M shoes are kind of like F21 shoes - you get what you paid for. There are times when you get lucky and get one that's in pretty good quality that's a really nice design for a great price, but then, there's also a risk of a really great design but horrible durability and quality. If you just want something for right now (to go with the trend), it's perfect, but don't expect to have something long-lasting. :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
DreamTeam

dont last long but worthit

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 29, 2010   H&M shoes review by

they are soo cute and really cheap! and again bang on trend!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
antoinettemarie

wonderful sneakers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2010   H&M shoes review by

last year i got a pair of floral sneakers from H&M and i love them to death! the color scheme is pale colors and they are perfect for the spring!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
antoinettemarie

love these shoes!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2010   H&M shoes review by

I have a pair of floral sneakers from H&M that are amazing. They were very cheap, but they look great and go with everything!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
antoinettemarie

pretty but...

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2010   H&M shoes review by

I have gold sandals from H&M from last year and they are so cute but they are falling apart. The gold fabric on the inside totally peeled off, but I still want to wear them!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Emmarie

H&M black brougues

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 12, 2009   H&M shoes review by

Hm, well I had been looking for some brogues and came across these pair in H&M, so I just bought them because I couldn't be bothered looking for any more to be honest :)
They're pretty plain, and have a matt finish, I would've preferred a shinier one but oh well.
I wear these shoes a lot, and I think they are fairly good quality. The only other thing is that they can sometimes dig into my ankles :(

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
sandii

Black Pumps from H&M

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 21, 2009   H&M shoes review by

I bought these pair of black pumps from H&M and I have to say they look okay.

I didn't want a thin heel (a la steve madden), so I opted for a thicker heel at H&M.

Surprisingly, they are pretty comfortable for 4 inch pumps. Pretty durable for the concrete strees and subway.

The design is a little off (looks a little grandma-ish cuz of the thick heel), but still somehow looks appropriate for my age (I'm 22 year old professional).

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
isolatedcolor

H&M Straw/Bamboo Flip Flops

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 27, 2009   H&M shoes review by

I bought these in black and they lasted over a year. So when they started to look busted, I went back and bought another pair, in brown and I'm really disappointed. The straw in the bottom started coming undone just a month after I bought them. It's really annoying to walk around thinking something is caught in your shoe only to find that it's the shoe itself. The only solution is to pull the straw out, so now there is a one inch thick gap in the middle of one that exposes the second layer of straw, which I'm sure won't last long either. It really sucks because I love straw flip flops and this is the only store that has ones that I like. Not sure if i"m going to replace them or not.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password