H&M shirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M and ebay
in this sleepy seaside town
Masculine Femininity :-)
i don't like november / details
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
denisedenies

go vegan!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 29, 2009   H&M shirt review by

it's nothing special. a simple sheer organic shirt. what else can i ask for?

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iamalexa

cheap and chic

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 03, 2009   H&M shirt review by

i love the material of h&m shirts. they're soft and comfortable. and the best part is, the shirts won't hurt my wallet. Haha :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Lee_Luna

the piano man

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 03, 2009   H&M shirt review by

i like how h&m brought the striped shirts to a whole new level. from a variety of striped shirt, they always stand out. and you would really know if it's an h&m outfit, or not.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mwa_mwa

Good balance

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 01, 2009   H&M shirt review by

If i must find a simple shirt i will always go to H&M.
The price and the quality balance are really honest.
Plus it's always comfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
zee_ay_see93

H&M Plain V-Neck

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 01, 2009   H&M shirt review by

One of the most comfortable shirts that you can find. Length and fit around the shoulders is perfect, but if you're looking for a shirt to squeeze your body this is not the shirt for you. I'm 6 feet tall and there's still room between my tummy and the small. But very good, on of my favorite essentials.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jasmin5327

not bad

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 12, 2008   H&M shirt review by

style and price yay
quality nay

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
amoedo

Basic

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2008   H&M shirt review by

Basic tshirt, perfet for a DIY job like shredding or painting.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
sbr848

For the price they are alright

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2008   H&M shirt review by

H&M, for their men's clothing at least, usually sell shirts that are okay in material, and alright in craftsmanship. A lot of the times when you wash them, the clothing begins to lose it's charm and shrinks......a rather large problem with H&M clothing. However for the price it makes for a great way to buy basics that you may only wear for a season or less and not feel bad about tossing it after you're done.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
keepitsleazy

I agree with queenlazy

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 23, 2008   H&M shirt review by

As soon as you wash H&M shirts they start to shrink, and lose all the style that you had fallen in love with when you first tried it on.

However at such a cheap price these clothes are pretty much expendable, and you can generally bulk buy. I have about 20 of their plain t-shirts in every colour, and buttoned cardigans.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
queenlazy

Good Styles

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 21, 2008   H&M shirt review by

I have loads of H&M tops, they do a fantastic range of styles. I find some of them shrink when they are first washed though, and sometimes the material is poor quality.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password