H&M shirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M Iulius Mall Cluj, www.h&m.com, and H&M
a little bit country
in this sleepy seaside town
HEARTS FOR SPRING
Right_arrow4
AncaBerintan

H&M shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 03, 2013   H&M shirt review by

I have more than one shirt and I am equally satisfied with them. In this review I'll talk about the long sleeve chiffon button-ups I have in kaki and grey that cost very little for their good quality and style. I am really pleased with them and I think they are great everyday basics!

I am wearing it here: http://www.chictopia.com/photo/show/936937-Not+waiting+for+a+train-black-missguided-skirt-navy-bbup-boots-forest-green-h-m-shirt

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RosuIoana

Chiffon top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 01, 2013   H&M shirt review by

Top in transparent, patterned chiffon with a wide neckline, 3/4-length sleeves with a button at the cuffs, and rounded hem that is slightly longer at the back.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
RosuIoana

Chiffon top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 01, 2013   H&M shirt review by

Top in transparent, patterned chiffon with a wide neckline, 3/4-length sleeves with a button at the cuffs, and rounded hem that is slightly longer at the back.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
RosuIoana

Chiffon top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 01, 2013   H&M shirt review by

Top in transparent, patterned chiffon with a wide neckline, 3/4-length sleeves with a button at the cuffs, and rounded hem that is slightly longer at the back.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
checherry

h&m

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2013   H&M shirt review by

I LOVE H&M SHIRTS THEY ARE SO CHIC AND GORGEOUS

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LyssBlondish

h&m

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2013   H&M shirt review by

they have so amazing shirts <3 love them all.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
PuckVR

Cute & Comfy

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 10, 2013   H&M shirt review by

Supercomfy shirts with a wide range of cute designs and patterns! Only the white coloured ones turn kind of grey-ish after a while, but that's the case with all white tops in the long run.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
mare_santos

shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 27, 2013   H&M shirt review by

awesome cotton soft feeling!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KimEunMi

H&M Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 27, 2013   H&M shirt review by

H&M is a store I regularly buy from. Although there are some cheaply made stuff, you can be sure that 90% of the time, the item is well made! Also there are some cheap stuff, and the quality is well worth the price.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Dinolaura

White Casual Shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 26, 2013   H&M shirt review by

Easy to match! It's also very comfortable, since it was made from a very soft material.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password