H&M shirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M and www.hm.com
in this sleepy seaside town
Neutral.
Maroon
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Roxx

H& skirts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 16, 2013   H&M shirt review by

OMG, I bought today 2, they are so amazing!
The first one is a denim skirt, with an aztec print on it, very adorable~
Second one is similar but longer. The quality is really good.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
FakeBlikeu

H&M Shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 16, 2013   H&M shirt review by

they're so nice and comfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
railophone

White Lights Shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 15, 2013   H&M shirt review by

The shirt was originally tight-fitting with flowy sleeves, but I took apart the seams and made it a large crop top. The material is comfier than any shirts I have ever owned, and it looks cute with everything.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Camillelele

love it

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 07, 2012   H&M shirt review by

I love H&M because they usually tend to be fairly good quality for a good price, plus very chic clothing (:

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
mollyan

H&M Shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 07, 2012   H&M shirt review by

Cute, nice color

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Vintageholic

H&M velvet sleeveless shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 15, 2012   H&M shirt review by

I found a blue and a light green one.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
gatula

REVIEW

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 10, 2012   H&M shirt review by

pretty and chic .!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
HarlowInChains

H&M

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 10, 2012   H&M shirt review by

I always buy thin, flowy t-shirts from H&M b/c they hold up and when they start to wear out a bit, they wear well. Always cheap, always worth it. I can head into H&M with $50 and walk out with 10 items. I also dig their collaborative collections...

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
parisorn

H&M Tops

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 09, 2012   H&M shirt review by

They come in a variety, but most are cute, cheap , and are super cute! There usually is a few color per type of shirt and are quite durable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
DanielleKate

You get what you pay for.

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 03, 2012   H&M shirt review by

Personally, i love H&M shirts. The reality is you do get what you pay for, but in terms of fast fashion and the disposable world we live in sometimes the prices and quality at H&M are just right. They are always on trend and provide generations with an outlet to express themselves at budget costs. We dont all want to be wearing the same shirt each season? I know i'm a sucker for just 'popping in' to H&M because i felt like a fashion facelift with speding my entire paycheck. I'm a huge H&M fan, and i love their shirts and t-shirts.
Thankyou hennes and mauritz.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password