H&M shirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at ebay and H&M
Maroon
in this sleepy seaside town
Neutral.
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
iamalexa

cheap and chic

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 03, 2009   H&M shirt review by

i love the material of h&m shirts. they're soft and comfortable. and the best part is, the shirts won't hurt my wallet. Haha :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Lee_Luna

the piano man

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 03, 2009   H&M shirt review by

i like how h&m brought the striped shirts to a whole new level. from a variety of striped shirt, they always stand out. and you would really know if it's an h&m outfit, or not.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mwa_mwa

Good balance

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 01, 2009   H&M shirt review by

If i must find a simple shirt i will always go to H&M.
The price and the quality balance are really honest.
Plus it's always comfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
zee_ay_see93

H&M Plain V-Neck

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 01, 2009   H&M shirt review by

One of the most comfortable shirts that you can find. Length and fit around the shoulders is perfect, but if you're looking for a shirt to squeeze your body this is not the shirt for you. I'm 6 feet tall and there's still room between my tummy and the small. But very good, on of my favorite essentials.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jasmin5327

not bad

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 12, 2008   H&M shirt review by

style and price yay
quality nay

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
amoedo

Basic

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2008   H&M shirt review by

Basic tshirt, perfet for a DIY job like shredding or painting.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
sbr848

For the price they are alright

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2008   H&M shirt review by

H&M, for their men's clothing at least, usually sell shirts that are okay in material, and alright in craftsmanship. A lot of the times when you wash them, the clothing begins to lose it's charm and shrinks......a rather large problem with H&M clothing. However for the price it makes for a great way to buy basics that you may only wear for a season or less and not feel bad about tossing it after you're done.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
keepitsleazy

I agree with queenlazy

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 23, 2008   H&M shirt review by

As soon as you wash H&M shirts they start to shrink, and lose all the style that you had fallen in love with when you first tried it on.

However at such a cheap price these clothes are pretty much expendable, and you can generally bulk buy. I have about 20 of their plain t-shirts in every colour, and buttoned cardigans.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
queenlazy

Good Styles

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 21, 2008   H&M shirt review by

I have loads of H&M tops, they do a fantastic range of styles. I find some of them shrink when they are first washed though, and sometimes the material is poor quality.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
loveyou

Like them

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 05, 2008   H&M shirt review by

I have a few and they're good value but the shape and quality of the material isn't that great. If you want some good ones it's worth paying that little bit extra

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password