H&M scarf Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M
how to look chic for morning classes
Karma Police, Arrest this girl ...
fall in sf
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
S_agapoxxx

h&m scarf

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 02, 2012   H&M scarf review by

I got this floral number in the sale. The mustard tones mixed with the grey are fab, even though it;s probably a little thin for my liking.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
junn

H&M Scarf

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 01, 2012   H&M scarf review by

I have bought a couple of H&M scarves already. most ow which come in interesting prints. I just love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ladyalaska

H&M Fur Scarf

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 22, 2012   H&M scarf review by

Amazing value at £12.99, gorgeous cream/brown colour. Transforms any jumper or jacket.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Chris213

Great scarf!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 15, 2012   H&M scarf review by

Super cute!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CornerCurlGirl

Love <3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 15, 2012   H&M scarf review by

I just purchased a purple scarf. It was lomg, thick and soft. The gloves were no where near the same quality. I love the scarves!! :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
canyoupasstheglitter

H&M scarf

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 14, 2012   H&M scarf review by

love the stripes

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
canyoupasstheglitter

H&M striped scarf

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 09, 2012   H&M scarf review by

very cozy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ellefraction

Burnt Orange Infinity Scarf H&M

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 06, 2012   H&M scarf review by

It's comfortable, trendy, and warm. Enough said. But the only down side is that the material has a little bit of tweed built into it, so it sometimes itches my neck. It happens rarely though.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
parachutepantsZ

Lacey H&M scarf

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 02, 2012   H&M scarf review by

I got it on sale for $3 so I thought to myself, why not? It makes me wonder why it had been sitting around in the store long enough to become so cheap... It is such a versatile piece! Well, I am not going to argue because I love it & its low cost!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
canyoupasstheglitter

h&m scarf

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 03, 2011   H&M scarf review by

love the stripes and their colors

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password