H&M Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 01, 2013 by
H&M sneakers are so adorable and comfortable! I have found that they run big though! I usually go a half size or a full size down sometimes! Make sure to try them on before you purchase.
AS SEEN ON
This and That.
FISHERMAN'S WHARF
Basic Monday.
CHEMISE LACOSTE
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 28, 2013 by
I love my new rose gold watch from H&M
POST A LOOK FOR H&M watches
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 31, 2013 by
h&m HOODIES are very comofrtable sportwears,I love them so much
AS SEEN ON
BLACKtumn
hoodie with a skirt
Bulldog in sneakers
Too much OJ
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 28, 2012 by
Cuties
AS SEEN ON
Colored Pencil skirt
Foxy Graphic Knit
The pink touch
Stud
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 16, 2012 by
Love them!
AS SEEN ON
When I was born for second time
It was cold and he gave me his coat
blue mood
Pardon my French...
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 10, 2011 by
I love it ! Bought one last winter and its so instyle, plus it has really great deuction of price and is really cheap after that.
AS SEEN ON
merry xmas
What The Water Gave Me ( Florence Welch )
The Draping Cape
London Fashion Week
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 26, 2010 by
i love h&m finnaly we have h&m in israel i bought pink bow flipflop and i still have it because i love it
AS SEEN ON
uneven
joachimk.se
SEAGULLS
Me at Regent´s Park
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 15, 2012 by
Lovely burgundy gloves!
AS SEEN ON
La Semaine de la Mode de Montreal
shady shadow cave
Red Coat & Fur
At the moment of surrender I folded to my knees
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 06, 2013 by
This jeans vest is casual and vogue design with waist-length. The sequins and beadings are shiny and attractive. It is suitable for this season.The material is denim which gives you comfortable feeling.
AS SEEN ON
Navy blazer
dances with smurfs
bird of paradise
out of town
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 02, 2014 by
Short imitation leather shorts with a high waist, side pockets, back pockets, and sewn-in turn-ups at the hems. Lined
AS SEEN ON
gloomy saturday
Flower Power
spotted pants.
bound to fall for you.
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password