H&M Reviews

Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 04, 2013 by
These bodysuits come in different patterns and colors, and always have a good fit! you can mistake them as being dresses, because the down part are like verylarge shorts. I have two pairs with different patterns, and i love to wear them in the sum...
AS SEEN ON
Conscious Collection
Tibetan Healing Fund - Please read description!
fly with the wind
Black and White
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 28, 2013 by
I love my new rose gold watch from H&M
POST A LOOK FOR H&M watches
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 31, 2013 by
h&m HOODIES are very comofrtable sportwears,I love them so much
AS SEEN ON
BLACKtumn
hoodie with a skirt
Bulldog in sneakers
Too much OJ
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 28, 2012 by
Cuties
AS SEEN ON
Colored Pencil skirt
Foxy Graphic Knit
FRINGED SHAWL
The pink touch
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 16, 2012 by
Love them!
AS SEEN ON
When I was born for second time
It was cold and he gave me his coat
blue mood
Pardon my French...
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 02, 2012 by
Summer has come and first things I am thinking of are SEA and POOL. Whatever is the shape of your body , you can find a perfect swimsuit to fit in . For this summer H&M has some wonderful options of swimsuits that worth attention
AS SEEN ON
keep or return: H&M Leopard Playsuit
Genie in A Bottle
four kicks
BB Brunes - J'ecoute les cramps
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 10, 2011 by
I love it ! Bought one last winter and its so instyle, plus it has really great deuction of price and is really cheap after that.
AS SEEN ON
merry xmas
What The Water Gave Me ( Florence Welch )
The Draping Cape
London Fashion Week
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 26, 2010 by
i love h&m finnaly we have h&m in israel i bought pink bow flipflop and i still have it because i love it
AS SEEN ON
uneven
joachimk.se
SEAGULLS
Me at Regent´s Park
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 02, 2013 by
I just got the most adorable silver and gold spike stretch bracelets from H&M! They look so great when you pair them with some matching bangel bracelets and a watch all on the same arm!
AS SEEN ON
i heart cream puffs.
Sweet Expectations.
Good Vibrations
No such thing as too much florals
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 01, 2013 by
I bought the same wide-brimmed hat from H&M in black and maroon and am in love with them! They go with about any oufit and they aren't too wide to the point where you have to crane your neck everytime you want to look a certain way!
AS SEEN ON
AN OLD FAVORITE, REWORKED
POPPY
Joy Division
you loved me like a bull in a china shop
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password