H&M Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 19, 2014 by
Absolutely adore the H&M neon circle skirt! The waist band adjusts to any size and adds such an electric feel to any look! Who would of thought the 80's was making it comeback! The length is above the knee which makes it safe to twist n twirl.
AS SEEN ON
One Day I'll Fly Away...
just because....
Femme Fatale
Red Alert
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 19, 2014 by
Cute and pretty cheap.
AS SEEN ON
Kate all black
mustard
La Belle Dame sans Merci
She's a silver lining, lone ranger riding
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 29, 2014 by
i love this dress its so cute and quirky and fits well
AS SEEN ON
La Veillee
Don't Let It Fade
BOHO - STRIPES
Growl
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 15, 2014 by
I love H&M. I bought a pineapple crop top a while ago and it was such a great buy! I love my top and i can wear it with so many different bottoms :)
AS SEEN ON
the many joys of the holiday season
Edgy with pink ribbon on top
Statement Accessories
new boots.
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 30, 2014 by
I swear the nude strapless bras from H&M are perfect, they fit very well, are comfortable, they endure a lot and are relatively cheap.
AS SEEN ON
The Right Colors
black and white.
hudson jeans.
moto denim.
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 30, 2014 by
I bought this double breasted baby blue blazer in a sale (50 % off) and it was a great catch. I have seen it also in light pink and light brown colours, but I like personally the light blue the most. I am wearing it quite often and therefore some...
AS SEEN ON
A LA CREME
Favourite colors.
Sunday Best
THE FUR BAG
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 25, 2014 by
i have an awesome aztecprinted black n white cardigan from h n m ..purely cool love it its perfect for casual looks.can mix it easily with a lot of items
AS SEEN ON
left right left
Monday, Bloody Monday
LAYERS OF CULTURE
Layering Grays
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 15, 2014 by
As a petite girl, it can be very difficult finding good quality jeans that fit. Compared to other inexpensive jeans, I have found the most success with H&M's jeans' sizes. I have worn mine for about three years before the quality started to tarnis...
AS SEEN ON
Here comes fall
Stripes on me!
encore et encore
Spring's Flower
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 13, 2014 by
I love H&M from the earring to the jackets. Quality, nice colours, comfort, I have two jackets (for the curent season) but I dont think it;s enough. Everyone shoud have at least 3, because H&M rocks.
AS SEEN ON
Joy Division
In the Light
sunlighttttt
Purses and Poodles
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 01, 2014 by
In our country, there's the last day of sale, and I got this sweater just for 7,5$ .. It looks really chic, it's comfortable, warm, and it fits perfect :)
AS SEEN ON
passerby
Crazy Pants
tangerine latte
how to look chic for morning classes
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password