H&M Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 03, 2014 by
I have bought a pair of boots from H&M last year, and since then, I cant stop wearing them. I dont even want to buy another pair of boots because these ones are still perfect!!
AS SEEN ON
La Veillee
Mustard clouds
HAREM PANTS FOR WINTER
bound to fall for you.
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 01, 2014 by
I've bought some H&m rings last month.. They're very cute and confortable to wear, but in a month their color turn from silver to copper, and if you wear them for a couple of hours the will leave your skin green coloured. Not chic! Thanks god t...
AS SEEN ON
Don't call my name
2011 Sparkles
FOLK
Big brown sweater
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 27, 2014 by
Cosy and cute
AS SEEN ON
left right left
Monday, Bloody Monday
LAYERS OF CULTURE
Layering Grays
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 04, 2014 by
awesome jacket,good material,great colors
AS SEEN ON
Joy Division
In the Light
sunlighttttt
Purses and Poodles
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 19, 2014 by
Absolutely adore the H&M neon circle skirt! The waist band adjusts to any size and adds such an electric feel to any look! Who would of thought the 80's was making it comeback! The length is above the knee which makes it safe to twist n twirl.
AS SEEN ON
One Day I'll Fly Away...
just because....
Femme Fatale
Red Alert
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 19, 2014 by
Cute and pretty cheap.
AS SEEN ON
Travel- back from NYC to MIA!
Kate all black
mustard
She's a silver lining, lone ranger riding
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 29, 2014 by
i love this dress its so cute and quirky and fits well
AS SEEN ON
La Veillee
Don't Let It Fade
BOHO - STRIPES
Growl
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 15, 2014 by
I love H&M. I bought a pineapple crop top a while ago and it was such a great buy! I love my top and i can wear it with so many different bottoms :)
AS SEEN ON
the many joys of the holiday season
Edgy with pink ribbon on top
Statement Accessories
new boots.
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 30, 2014 by
I swear the nude strapless bras from H&M are perfect, they fit very well, are comfortable, they endure a lot and are relatively cheap.
AS SEEN ON
The Right Colors
black and white.
hudson jeans.
moto denim.
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 30, 2014 by
I bought this double breasted baby blue blazer in a sale (50 % off) and it was a great catch. I have seen it also in light pink and light brown colours, but I like personally the light blue the most. I am wearing it quite often and therefore some...
AS SEEN ON
A LA CREME
Favourite colors.
Sunday Best
THE FUR BAG
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password