H&M Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 07, 2012 by
My Hosiery drawer has been super lacking as of late, black, black and more black tights, most ripped haha. How could I let this happen?? Anyway I decided to buy a double pack and "spruce things up" like I never had before and getting something wit...
AS SEEN ON
One Day I'll Fly Away...
This is the way to my heart
CREAM AS ONE COLOR
Un oiseau en cage
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 22, 2015 by
I was pleasantly surprised by these H&M jeans that i've buyed in the past,because sometimes you expect them to run small,and with few jeans that i've got,that wasn't the case
AS SEEN ON
Here comes fall
Spring's Flower
Stripes on me!
encore et encore
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 03, 2014 by
I have bought a pair of boots from H&M last year, and since then, I cant stop wearing them. I dont even want to buy another pair of boots because these ones are still perfect!!
AS SEEN ON
La Veillee
Mustard clouds
HAREM PANTS FOR WINTER
bound to fall for you.
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 01, 2014 by
I've bought some H&m rings last month.. They're very cute and confortable to wear, but in a month their color turn from silver to copper, and if you wear them for a couple of hours the will leave your skin green coloured. Not chic! Thanks god t...
AS SEEN ON
Don't call my name
2011 Sparkles
FOLK
Big brown sweater
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 27, 2014 by
Cosy and cute
AS SEEN ON
left right left
Monday, Bloody Monday
LAYERS OF CULTURE
Layering Grays
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 04, 2014 by
awesome jacket,good material,great colors
AS SEEN ON
Joy Division
In the Light
sunlighttttt
Purses and Poodles
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 19, 2014 by
Absolutely adore the H&M neon circle skirt! The waist band adjusts to any size and adds such an electric feel to any look! Who would of thought the 80's was making it comeback! The length is above the knee which makes it safe to twist n twirl.
AS SEEN ON
One Day I'll Fly Away...
just because....
Femme Fatale
Red Alert
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 19, 2014 by
Cute and pretty cheap.
AS SEEN ON
Travel- back from NYC to MIA!
Ultraviolet edge
Kate all black
mustard
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 29, 2014 by
i love this dress its so cute and quirky and fits well
AS SEEN ON
La Veillee
Don't Let It Fade
BOHO - STRIPES
Growl
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 15, 2014 by
I love H&M. I bought a pineapple crop top a while ago and it was such a great buy! I love my top and i can wear it with so many different bottoms :)
AS SEEN ON
the many joys of the holiday season
Edgy with pink ribbon on top
Statement Accessories
new boots.
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password