H&M Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 13, 2014 by
Tube top in soft jersey with an inner bra and gathers in the sides at the top.
AS SEEN ON
the many joys of the holiday season
Edgy with pink ribbon on top
Statement Accessories
new boots.
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 25, 2014 by
i have an awesome aztecprinted black n white cardigan from h n m ..purely cool love it its perfect for casual looks.can mix it easily with a lot of items
AS SEEN ON
left right left
Monday, Bloody Monday
LAYERS OF CULTURE
Layering Grays
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 15, 2014 by
As a petite girl, it can be very difficult finding good quality jeans that fit. Compared to other inexpensive jeans, I have found the most success with H&M's jeans' sizes. I have worn mine for about three years before the quality started to tarnis...
AS SEEN ON
Here comes fall
Stripes on me!
encore et encore
Spring's Flower
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 13, 2014 by
I love H&M from the earring to the jackets. Quality, nice colours, comfort, I have two jackets (for the curent season) but I dont think it;s enough. Everyone shoud have at least 3, because H&M rocks.
AS SEEN ON
Joy Division
In the Light
sunlighttttt
Purses and Poodles
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 01, 2014 by
In our country, there's the last day of sale, and I got this sweater just for 7,5$ .. It looks really chic, it's comfortable, warm, and it fits perfect :)
AS SEEN ON
passerby
Crazy Pants
tangerine latte
how to look chic for morning classes
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 11, 2014 by
I think I have like 5 or 6 H&M scarfs and I was never dissapointed. I love it, I love the quality, the models, I am just so glad H&M exists. :))
AS SEEN ON
Marauded by Pigeons
fall-en
Layering Grays
fall in sf
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 05, 2014 by
Handbag in sturdy grained imitation leather with details in gold-coloured metal. Zip and two handles at the top, detachable shoulder strap, and a practical press-stud on each short side which allows the bag to be made more spacious. Three inner po...
AS SEEN ON
I Spot Red
Ice Cream
funky blazer
Mondays are preppy days
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 02, 2014 by
sexy and comfy
AS SEEN ON
Sunday Best
Waiting.
Joy Division
sunlighttttt
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 14, 2014 by
i just bought a h n m blouse , super cute superchic black ish.cant wait to take a pic
AS SEEN ON
Nerdy, nerdy, nerdy
Sweet Expectations.
Pout
simple.
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 10, 2014 by
&DENIM. 5-pocket shorts in washed denim with worn details, frayed hems and a braided leather belt. Boyfriend fit
AS SEEN ON
A LA CREME
La Dolce vita
Lace, flowers, and knit.
tangerine latte
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password