H&M Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 22, 2013 by
I love that they have a variety of sizes! And of course, they are cheap and awesome, the perfect combo!
AS SEEN ON
City by the Sea
The Jumpsuit
Pua Wahine!
..Sun lover.
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 14, 2013 by
I bought a pair of really cute aviator sunglasses awhile back that I adore! It's so cute and it was a really affordable price.
AS SEEN ON
balmainmineminemine
Crisp
apple shades
birdie birdie
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 31, 2013 by
h&m HOODIES are very comofrtable sportwears,I love them so much
AS SEEN ON
BLACKtumn
hoodie with a skirt
Bulldog in sneakers
Too much OJ
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 06, 2013 by
This jeans vest is casual and vogue design with waist-length. The sequins and beadings are shiny and attractive. It is suitable for this season.The material is denim which gives you comfortable feeling.
AS SEEN ON
Navy blazer
dances with smurfs
bird of paradise
out of town
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 02, 2013 by
I just got the most adorable silver and gold spike stretch bracelets from H&M! They look so great when you pair them with some matching bangel bracelets and a watch all on the same arm!
AS SEEN ON
i heart cream puffs.
Sweet Expectations.
Good Vibrations
No such thing as too much florals
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 08, 2013 by
i dont really own belts but i do have this cute little black belt with a gold and black bow on it. its super cute and goes well with everything :D
AS SEEN ON
One Day I'll Fly Away...
a sinner at gunpoint.
Sweet Expectations.
Hot Me, Hotpants
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 15, 2012 by
Lovely burgundy gloves!
AS SEEN ON
La Semaine de la Mode de Montreal
shady shadow cave
Red Coat & Fur
At the moment of surrender I folded to my knees
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 07, 2012 by
My Hosiery drawer has been super lacking as of late, black, black and more black tights, most ripped haha. How could I let this happen?? Anyway I decided to buy a double pack and "spruce things up" like I never had before and getting something wit...
AS SEEN ON
One Day I'll Fly Away...
This is the way to my heart
CREAM AS ONE COLOR
Un oiseau en cage
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 28, 2012 by
Cuties
AS SEEN ON
Colored Pencil skirt
Foxy Graphic Knit
FRINGED SHAWL
The pink touch
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 16, 2012 by
Love them!
AS SEEN ON
When I was born for second time
It was cold and he gave me his coat
blue mood
Pardon my French...
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password