H&M Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 03, 2013 by
Surprisingly enough I only have one pair of H&M earrings (because I go there _a lot_). They're big, heart-shaped, aztec / hippie-ish hoops. They look amazing, but one of them fell apart after wearing it for about an hour. It was just a thingy that...
AS SEEN ON
Birthday Extravaganza
Suspenders
Pink Champagne on Ice
A WINTER'S TALE 3- UNINVITED
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 01, 2013 by
H&M sneakers are so adorable and comfortable! I have found that they run big though! I usually go a half size or a full size down sometimes! Make sure to try them on before you purchase.
AS SEEN ON
This and That.
FISHERMAN'S WHARF
Basic Monday.
CHEMISE LACOSTE
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 01, 2013 by
I bought the same wide-brimmed hat from H&M in black and maroon and am in love with them! They go with about any oufit and they aren't too wide to the point where you have to crane your neck everytime you want to look a certain way!
AS SEEN ON
AN OLD FAVORITE, REWORKED
POPPY
Joy Division
you loved me like a bull in a china shop
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 27, 2013 by
I love their sunglasses! They're so cute and chic and they make every outfit better. The quality is really amazing and I'm excited to get another pair.
AS SEEN ON
Boyfriend Jeans
Oops...
C'est ou la Mer?
My Wardrobe Remix
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 26, 2013 by
H&M has a variety of sneakers that look like vans for so cheap. They are about $15 i think. They look amazing and theyre very comfortable! I would recommend these for anyone hoping to spend less than $20 on shoes like i am!
AS SEEN ON
mini mini
This is just week-end
grey rubber
Blush
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 13, 2013 by
I own an amazingly cute cherry necklace from H&M! It has poor durability though.
AS SEEN ON
This is just week-end
How to dress for.... flying
A LA BOHO CREAM
A LA BOHO CREAM
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 21, 2013 by
Very comfortable and stylish! They're also made of great quality!
AS SEEN ON
Sleeping Beauty
street walking cheetah
THE SLIP ON SHOES
Hot Natured Winds
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 15, 2013 by
My apple ring is super sweet and tiny :3
AS SEEN ON
Don't call my name
2011 Sparkles
FOLK
Big brown sweater
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 08, 2013 by
They're cheap and usually have cute patterns and/or lace etc. The quality of the materials is okay, but it seems like the colours start fading quite fast. But who cares, they're just socks! The (colour) quality of H&M's tights and knee-high socks ...
AS SEEN ON
home is for the heartless.
Nerdy, nerdy, nerdy
BOHO - STRIPES
My hair...
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 28, 2013 by
I love my new rose gold watch from H&M
POST A LOOK FOR H&M watches
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password