H&M jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M, F21, and Target
boyfriends and blazer x
Here comes fall
Men's Jeans
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
K9jenn

H&M Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 22, 2011   H&M jeans review by

They fit really nice for me, but really it depends on your body type. They're so cute too!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jadoremoi

H&M Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 22, 2011   H&M jeans review by

comfy. stylish. roomy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
keogan42

ripped after 2 months!

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2010   H&M jeans review by

i got a pair of skinny denim at H&M that had a slightly more relaxed opening, low rise, and tall inseam. very excited. and they were affordable. i was in love with these pants for two months...and then the knee started to wear through and one day it split all the way across! and now the BACK OF THE KNEE (what?) is ripping, too. all on one pant leg. the zipper is also starting to fail, so i constantly have to be sure it's zipped up or else i'll might have an embarrassing moment. such a shame as i loved these so much. i still wear them, i want to at least get one year out of them before chucking them.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Catherinee

you get what you pay for... and then some

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 09, 2010   H&M jeans review by

I'm a huge fan of jeans, but I've recently been experiencing fluctuations in my weight, so I don't want to spend too much money on them. Last year I bought a pair for back to school - at only $30. They've lasted throughout the year, and they're the perfect weight. They're super soft, but not too worn in... and they've maintained their shape and wash. Last month, I bought a cheap $10 pair, and they're slightly less comfortable, but they fit amazingly. There's more polyester in the cheaper pair (as opposed to the typical cotton and spandex), but I'll definitely get my money's worth!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Ribena

you get what you pay for

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 07, 2010   H&M jeans review by

jeans from H&M are super cheaply priced and cheaply made...that said, the two pairs that i currently have lasted through a year's worth of heavy wear and are becoming super soft and comfortable with age. as previously noted, H&M's pant sizes can be inconsistent and do not conform to the usual vanity sizing (at least here in N. America) - so take a deep breath and be prepared to go up 1 to 2 sizes from your usual.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
jessicadnguyen

well.

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2009   H&M jeans review by

to be honest. the sizes are always confusing to me. h&m jeans aren't that great. they're not that comfortable. and again, the sizes confuse me. and the material isn't that great. it's cheap i guess. but it's not something i'd buy at the spot. i'd probably look more into what i'm buying if i'm considering h&m jeans.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
aya

H&M Jeans

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 31, 2009   H&M jeans review by
 aya

I got a pair of H&M jeans and really regretted it. They were awkward fitting, stiff, and I really only got a few wears out of it. It was an impulse buy and definitely not worth it. I usually love H&M so this was pretty disappointing.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
Blackie

h&m jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 10, 2009   H&M jeans review by

i only have a jeans jacket, for 8 years i think, and it's still as good as new one, i'm very satisfyed.

on the other hand, i never found a pair of jeans there, because every model seems to be to short for me, i'm 6'3...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ximenaphophena

Not my FAVORITE, But definitely a good buy

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 23, 2009   H&M jeans review by

I live in Miami, and we don't have an H&M (unfortunately) so I rarely get to get my hands of any H&M pieces. When I went to Spain, however, I was dying to buy some high wasited jeans. This was about two years ago, I found a really cute dark wash pair that fit me perfect! I have thick legs, and it fit my perfectly skinny all the way through. Ive washed them several times and they're still super dark. Of course, they're a little uncomfortable when it comes to sitting down, but besides that, I adore them to this day.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
XxAngel_Emz95xX

H&M jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 23, 2009   H&M jeans review by

I disagree with the other review for H&M jeans... I think they are very reasonable priced and I buy lots of jeans from there (maybe the prices are different in the US? Here in the UK they are less than £20 which is around $35.) I find them very comfortable, however the one drawback is that the skinny jeans have quite narrow legs! I have to buy an 8 rather than a 6 (4 rather than 2 in US sizes) to get them to fit.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password