H&M jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at www.h&m.com, H&M Polus Cluj, Romania, and H&M
Flowers shirt
Wide legs + high waist
About boyfriends...
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
MaxMaxy

black jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 26, 2014   H&M jeans review by

&DENIM. 5-pocket slim-fit jeans in washed stretch denim with ultra-slim legs and a regular waist.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
MaxMaxy

black jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 26, 2014   H&M jeans review by

&DENIM. 5-pocket slim-fit jeans in washed stretch denim with ultra-slim legs and a regular waist.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
MaxMaxy

black jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 26, 2014   H&M jeans review by

&DENIM. 5-pocket slim-fit jeans in washed stretch denim with ultra-slim legs and a regular waist.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
AncaBerintan

H&M jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 07, 2013   H&M jeans review by

I love the way they fit and I really struggle with finding jeans that are the right fit for me so good job on that, H&M!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
RosuIoana

Super Skinny Super Low Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 04, 2013   H&M jeans review by

&DENIM. Ultra-low-rise jeans in superstretch waxed denim with ultra-slim legs, fake pockets at the front and real pockets at the back

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RosuIoana

Super Skinny Super Low Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 04, 2013   H&M jeans review by

&DENIM. Ultra-low-rise jeans in superstretch waxed denim with ultra-slim legs, fake pockets at the front and real pockets at the back

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RosuIoana

Super Skinny Super Low Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 04, 2013   H&M jeans review by

&DENIM. Ultra-low-rise jeans in superstretch waxed denim with ultra-slim legs, fake pockets at the front and real pockets at the back

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ivyxoxoxo

LOVE THEM!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 01, 2013   H&M jeans review by

I bought a few pairs just to try them out and I was so surprised! I have longer legs so I was worried that it would shrink in the wash and I couldn't wear it anymore. The jeans stretch when you wear them which helps in my case. They also contour to your body so it's always a perfect fit! These are probably one of the most comfortable jeans I own. I am proud to say I own over 7 pairs of H&M.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
breannalrose

H&M skinny jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 01, 2013   H&M jeans review by

I have many pairs of jeans from H&M, and I love the fit of every one of them! Just a couple of downfalls are that they do run small! I have to go a size up when I purchase most of the denim. Also, the black denim tends to fade if you wash them too much. Other than that, they fit great!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Ladyinblack

h&m

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2013   H&M jeans review by

I love so much my new pair of white skinny jeans from H&M

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password