H&M jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at online and H&M
Walking in my boyfriend('s) jeans
CONSTELLATION
Sleepy head
Right_arrow4
BrujLaura

H&M jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 22, 2015   H&M jeans review by

I was pleasantly surprised by these H&M jeans that i've buyed in the past,because sometimes you expect them to run small,and with few jeans that i've got,that wasn't the case

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AccordingToIng

H&M Jeans are the best!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 22, 2015   H&M jeans review by

I have about 4/5 pairs of jeans from H&M including ripped jeans, high waisted and panelled jeans. I absolutely love them and how comfortable they feel. So versatile and they can be dressed up or down.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
AbduDab

great fit

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 17, 2015   H&M jeans review by

H&M Jeans are way much better than Levis Jeans. If you haven't purchased an H&M, consider trying it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jellybomb

Good quality for the price!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 15, 2014   H&M jeans review by

As a petite girl, it can be very difficult finding good quality jeans that fit. Compared to other inexpensive jeans, I have found the most success with H&M's jeans' sizes. I have worn mine for about three years before the quality started to tarnish. I wore my jeans mostly for casual outfits.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
AccordingToIng

The perfect fit!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 16, 2014   H&M jeans review by

Since I'm short and petite I sometimes find it hard to find good skinny jeans that actually fit me. I found these pair of panelled denim jeans from H&M during Christmas time when I was back in Malaysia and they're so comfortable yet chic.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Simii

Slim-fit Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 02, 2014   H&M jeans review by

5-pocket jeans in washed stretch denim with a regular waist, slim legs, and button fly.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Simii

Slim-fit Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 02, 2014   H&M jeans review by

5-pocket jeans in washed stretch denim with a regular waist, slim legs, and button fly.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Simii

Slim-fit Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 02, 2014   H&M jeans review by

5-pocket jeans in washed stretch denim with a regular waist, slim legs, and button fly.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Simii

Slim-fit Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 02, 2014   H&M jeans review by

5-pocket jeans in washed stretch denim with a regular waist, slim legs, and button fly.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
morninglydia

H&M Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 30, 2014   H&M jeans review by

rly good jeans for the price! comfortable and true to size

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password