H&M jacket Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M
Purses and Poodles
fringe jacket
Joy Division
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
RosuIoana

Biker jacket

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 08, 2014   H&M jacket review by

Biker jacket in imitation leather with an off-centre zip, zipped side pockets, a small fake pocket with a flap and button at the front, and an adjustable belt fastened to the sides at the hem. Lined.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
RosuIoana

Biker jacket

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 08, 2014   H&M jacket review by

Biker jacket in imitation leather with an off-centre zip, zipped side pockets, a small fake pocket with a flap and button at the front, and an adjustable belt fastened to the sides at the hem. Lined.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
AlexandraSerban

Zebra

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 23, 2013   H&M jacket review by

totally loving my new zebra print faux fur from H&M! and the price was good too

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Puss_in_Boots

Zebra stripes fur jacket

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 22, 2013   H&M jacket review by

Keeping it black and white these days – totally drooling over this really cute little cropped zebra faux fur jacket from H&M which is fitted but big on style. Very cool!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
alina_img

H&M jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2013   H&M jacket review by

if you are looking for chic and stylish jackets, H&M is the place for you. I got one of my H&M jackets almost one year ago and it is still in a great shape. it's cream, very chic, extremely comfortable and keeps me warm. Moreover, it was quite cheap (40$). the material is durable, even tough i washed it several times and i wore it a lot, it still looks great and you can see no change. H&M is a great store, and this is known to everyone who loves to shop. Personally I love their products because, besides from being very stylish, they are not very expensive and there are sales periodically.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
IordachescuPati

vintage

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 07, 2013   H&M jacket review by

oh, guys. what do you think about vintage jackets. OMG! i simply love them. in general i ike vintage chlothes, i think that kind of clothes defines me the most. but vintage jackets, i can find a word that can descride that good what i think about them:))

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mare_santos

jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 14, 2013   H&M jacket review by

love the fit, and the prices are amazing!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
railophone

H&M Ruched Navy Jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 15, 2013   H&M jacket review by

It has a nice satin lining and a stretchy ruched fabric on the outside. It's actually quite warm for the material and looks good with high-waisted things, since it's slightly more cropped than a normal jacket.
Overall, very comfortable and chic!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cynchmolina

Military Jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 15, 2013   H&M jacket review by

So edgy and chic

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Vintageholic

H&M burgundy leather jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 25, 2012   H&M jacket review by

A lovely jacket

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password