H&M dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M, www.h&m.com, and H&M Atlanta
RAIN <3
Don't Let It Fade
rain on my hat
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Jojo01

H&M DRESS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 21, 2013   H&M dress review by

I bought this beautiful button down light denim dress, with an adjustable strap waist, and white flower eyelet embroidery on the bottom. It is long sleeve, but still so light and great for summer. I love it!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RosuIoana

H&M dresses

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 08, 2013   H&M dress review by

Yesterday I bought a lovely ''Kitty-kat'' dress from H&M is si preepy buget friendly it's a short dress in jersey that is figure-fit at the top and gently flared to the hem with a visible zip at the back of the neck (it's cost only 89.90lei) So confortable.I love it because is beautiful and it's H&M.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
iAndreea

H&M dress : my life-saver

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 19, 2013   H&M dress review by

It was an ordinary morning. I woke up, ate my breakfast, washed my face etc. A few hours ago my phone rang. I found out that I have to attend an event the next day. I didn't have anything to wear so I went to the mall straight to H&M and there it was: the cute and girly deep blue dress I needed.

This dress can be accesorized and it can be worn both day and night. The color is beautiful and the material is very soft and nice.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kitschy_

A Good Gem... Here and There...

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 11, 2013   H&M dress review by

I have a couple of cute dresses that have lasted for more than one season, but of course, it's like any other fast fashion store. The material and quality isn't that fabulous and some cuts are a little severe. Again, be picky with materials and cuts. It'll be more of a staple than a wardrobe fling.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
mare_santos

dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 10, 2013   H&M dress review by

love the fit n prices!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Puss_in_Boots

Loving my H&M wrap bodice dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 10, 2013   H&M dress review by

I love the empire wrap bodice on this H&M dress and the trendy python print which goes with many neutral colors as well as with a pop of color such as red, hot pink, jade or yellow.

It's versatile as it can be worn in virtually all four seasons, layered with a cozy cardigan or coat and knee-high boots or leggings.

Pictures: http://www.examiner.com/article/how-to-wear-a-wrap-bodice-v-neck-reptile-dress

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
PuckVR

Cute but colours fade soon! :(

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 06, 2013   H&M dress review by

I've got two H&M summer dresses. One is dark blue with white polkadots and the other is a basic black one. Their style is really cute, but unfortunately the colours in both dresses started to fade really soon, even though I hand-washed them..!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
banana

Orange H&M Dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 18, 2013   H&M dress review by

Simple orange dress made from light, flowy material with a low-cut back. I love that it can easily be dressed up or down, but the slit in the front of the dress means that it is bad for windy days.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
dedub

H&M DRESS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 10, 2013   H&M dress review by

so comfy 'n adorable ! love them

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TimeaMarkus

h&m

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 10, 2013   H&M dress review by

H&M dresses are so feminine,I can`t stop buying them in the summer

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password