H&M blouse Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M Bangor, Wales and H&M
Bitten by the bug
Orpheus melted the heart of Persephone
Caramel Brown Sugar
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
S_agapoxxx

sheer blouse

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2012   H&M blouse review by

My sheer blouse was one of the cutest finds...a bargain at under £8 and so versatile. Very oversized though.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Laurasaurusrex

Something Smart and Chic - H&M Blouse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2012   H&M blouse review by

H&M are a popular shop here in Bangor, because it's one of about 4 shops to choose from on the high street. Unsurprisingly, it is very exciting when a good bargain item can be found.

So over the course of the January sales I kept my eyes open and spied a beautiful bargain.

H&M have some smart clothes, and some chic ones, but they don't always transcend the boundary of wearability. However, I found a blouse that can be dressed up, down, smart, casual...

It's chiffon, semi sheer, with angel sleeves and a button down soft v neckline. It's a loose fitting wonder and I love the comfort and flirty feeling of wearing it. It's the kind of piece you should keep in your wardrobe that is useful for interviews with a suit/skirt, for weddings and christening with a nice skirt or shorts and pretty accessories, or with jeans for a slightly more dressed up trip to the pub!

Must have and super adorable :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
GuillaumeDio

POOR

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 07, 2012   H&M blouse review by

I think H&M make good wear but poor in quality! it's during 2 moth no more!

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
S_agapoxxx

sheer blouse

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 04, 2012   H&M blouse review by

Well...for £7.99 it is amazing. Sheer, black and oversized - perfect :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
parachutepantsZ

Pink & lacey

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 02, 2012   H&M blouse review by

I am in love with this pink tank top from H&M. I am beginning to discover the greatest fashion staples there. This shirt is great for layering and wearing with leggings. With every cami you put under it, it completely changes the feel. From dark blue to beige, it becomes so versatile

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
aleman_mariel

open one in miami

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 16, 2011   H&M blouse review by

h&m is twenty times better than forever21 but the closest one is 2 hours away.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iamsharmaineilagan

prettty

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 15, 2011   H&M blouse review by

i love h & m

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
deekaywang

H&M Blouse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 15, 2011   H&M blouse review by

Cute simple & looks great anytime & anywhere :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MarisaVioleta

Cheap and Cute

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 15, 2011   H&M blouse review by

H&M has such a great variety of pretty blouses! Cheap too :D

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
barrylou

chic but cheap

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 14, 2011   H&M blouse review by

i buy tons of blouses in h&m, because they're cheap, chic and pretty good quality

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password