H&M blouse Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M Bangor, Wales
floating through sunset blvd.
Orpheus melted the heart of Persephone
He kissed me more than once...
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
FakeBlikeu

H&M Blouse Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 02, 2013   H&M blouse review by

lovely

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Anett

H&M bluose

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 02, 2013   H&M blouse review by

The prettiest blouses! ;]

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alina_img

H&M blouses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 23, 2012   H&M blouse review by

every time a go to the mall, i make sure i go to H&M and check out the new items they have. i must say that i shop a lot in H&M stores because they have so many great things!!! Not long ago i bought a blouse and i love it so much! it is pale pink and goes just great with a pair of jeans i bought from H&M too. i love the material and the fact that it is really comfy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Vintageholic

H&M silk blouse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 17, 2012   H&M blouse review by

It's a piece of their new collection and I'd like to buy it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Vintageholic

H&M sheer blouse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 17, 2012   H&M blouse review by

I want to buy one!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Vintageholic

H&M burgundy blouse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 14, 2012   H&M blouse review by

Burgundy long sleeved blouse for 20 euros!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mindy13579

love

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 31, 2012   H&M blouse review by

cute!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
carpediem1994

<3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2012   H&M blouse review by

As the brand's name is one of the best known out there I'd say this review is kind of predictable when I'm saying that no one cannot adore their work! The price is a pretty important factor, on the other hand, one which we can't and we shouldn't ignore.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
BiancaKevinCheung

love it

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2012   H&M blouse review by

I think they sell really lovely blouses and it is always a great shop when sales are on

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Laurasaurusrex

Something Smart and Chic - H&M Blouse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2012   H&M blouse review by

H&M are a popular shop here in Bangor, because it's one of about 4 shops to choose from on the high street. Unsurprisingly, it is very exciting when a good bargain item can be found.

So over the course of the January sales I kept my eyes open and spied a beautiful bargain.

H&M have some smart clothes, and some chic ones, but they don't always transcend the boundary of wearability. However, I found a blouse that can be dressed up, down, smart, casual...

It's chiffon, semi sheer, with angel sleeves and a button down soft v neckline. It's a loose fitting wonder and I love the comfort and flirty feeling of wearing it. It's the kind of piece you should keep in your wardrobe that is useful for interviews with a suit/skirt, for weddings and christening with a nice skirt or shorts and pretty accessories, or with jeans for a slightly more dressed up trip to the pub!

Must have and super adorable :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password