H&M blazer Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at www.h&m.com, store, and H&M
MY MIND TRAVELS YOU ENDLESSLY
When you're wound up so, so tight
Redolent of Orchids
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
sevulka

H&M blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 14, 2011   H&M blazer review by

Blazer are so much in fashion right now. Thanks to Balmain i guess. So i think H&M is a great place for good and affordable blazers

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
monkeyshines

coral blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 26, 2011   H&M blazer review by

fabulous, absolutely an everyday wear

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
KaylaMeow

Blazer

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 04, 2011   H&M blazer review by

Its a simple blue blazer, and i think it goes with everything! and it keeps me warm and nice in a cold day!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
alinaceusan

H&M blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 17, 2010   H&M blazer review by

so cute, soft nudy pink:x with polka dots insider

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alexb

best for job interview

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 31, 2010   H&M blazer review by

favorite

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Niina

H&M Blazers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 31, 2010   H&M blazer review by

I have been a big fan of H&M for more than 15 years.
I just love H&M mixture of chic&simplicity&trendiness&timelessness&affordable prices.
There are so many pieces of H&M blazers in my closet, some of them were bought more than five years ago, but looking perfectly chic.
I prefer black H&M blazers, but I am proud owner of few red, brownish and pinkish items.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JessyDust

H&M blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2010   H&M blazer review by

I have a black one in my most recent look. I'm really digging the fit, the material, and the overall look/style of this blazer!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Erica_B

H&M divided black boyfriend blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 16, 2009   H&M blazer review by

I am so glad to see H&M finally get a black oversized, long boyfriend blazer added to their divided black collection. This blazer is really cute and is tailored perfectly. It is so versatile, looks really cute with pants, dresses, hats, and skirts and is a really important piece to have for fall. It was only $39.90!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
furuba031

H&M blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 27, 2009   H&M blazer review by

This is by far my favorite outerwear/blazer. the blazer is cropped where it slims down my waist. i got a size or two bigger than what i usually get but it goes well in a different way. plus, it was on sale for $15 so it's a great deal. i simply love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iamalexa

i heart blazers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 14, 2009   H&M blazer review by

stylish. great fit. comfy. worth your money. :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password