H&M blazer Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M, H&M Stores, and H&M Montreal, Qc
H&M Blazer + Kimchi Blue Romper
beat the devil's tattoo
When you're wound up so, so tight
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
WizardEmily

Amazing

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 12, 2013   H&M blazer review by

Such a good quality for the price. The fit isn't the best but it's still very nice. Will check out more of their blazers.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
johnsetrodipo

gorgeous

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 10, 2013   H&M blazer review by

I truly love it

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
brittness

brown blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 09, 2013   H&M blazer review by

love it, it goes with everything!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
DianaKuzmova

A Must-have basic!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 09, 2013   H&M blazer review by

I truly believe that for the price it is one of the best blazers I have ever had - it's durable, it's stylish, it's classy and suit everyone! A must-have for sure!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
EvelynJ

H&M

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 09, 2013   H&M blazer review by

I truly love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SarawrSmiles

H&M Blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 27, 2013   H&M blazer review by

Blazers are super awesome and the one I got from H&M is totally cute and so comfortable you don't even know!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
karlijn

h&m blazer

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 27, 2013   H&M blazer review by

It's simple but it's a must have basic.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
saladtong

So comfortable and cute

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 27, 2013   H&M blazer review by

I had the black blazer on my wishlist forever, but still haven't gotten it. Instead, I got a long blue blazer and a maroon red one. They are so cute and comfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
HeadFirst

Great quality and price

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 29, 2012   H&M blazer review by

Such a good quality for the price. I would definitely check out their other blazers too. The fit isn't perfect and it's very simple, but still very nice.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
mariekai

Boyfriend Blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 11, 2012   H&M blazer review by

Love my Fushia boyfriend Blazer, the Cut is nice, and the fabric is soooo soft!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password