H&M wedges Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M, h&m.com, and H&M Bucharest
The green garden
The tur-beanie strikes again!
The good life in technicolor
Right_arrow4
Roxx

H&M wedges are amazing

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 15, 2013   H&M wedges review by

Got a pair from sales and I love them! Such great quality at a good price

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LyssBlondish

h&m

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 15, 2013   H&M wedges review by

they are kinda comfty, i had only 2 pairs:(

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cynchmolina

H&M Wedges

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 14, 2013   H&M wedges review by

Sometimes it's harder to buy shoes from an apparel store than doesn't really focus on shoes (but more on clothing), so I was a bit hesitant to buy these lovely wedges from H&M. I'm glad I bought them, they're so comfortable, I really didn't expect that! H&M offers tons of chic and stylish shoes, but most of the shoes I got from that store tends to break easily, but not this one. Totally worth the money!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
VogueHeights

H&M sneaker wedges

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 10, 2013   H&M wedges review by

Love the style and comfort of these sneaker wedges I got from H&M last year! Very versatile - I've worn them out to the club, to work, and when I go out shopping :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
carolinegray

Absolutely love these shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 30, 2013   H&M wedges review by

These shoes are great! They're really comfy, great for walking around in, and really cute! They go with so many outfits, I can dress them up, use them in a casual outfit, add edgy accessories, anything! Overall I love these shoes!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
adriennee

H&M Ankle Strap Wedges

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 30, 2013   H&M wedges review by

I was in search of a pair of heels/wedges that were comfortable around enough for stomping around college parties in, that I didn't mind getting dirty and grimy (god knows college parties throw any and all health codes to the wind). I stumbled upon these at H&M, and with their wedge/platform (comfort, check), and ankle strap (minimal, hindrance to prancing around, check), price point (no tears shed when they inevitably get wrecked, check), I was sold.

I am SO impressed with the construction/comfort of H&M shoes. While most manmade leather shoes are stiff and uncomfortable, these took virtually no time to break in. They've stood the test of a handful of disco nights, and have been a loyal sidekick throughout this past year. It's time for them to retire the party circuit, but these shoes def mark the beginning of my shoe-lationship with H&M.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Trueinmyownway

H&M Wedges

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 16, 2012   H&M wedges review by

THE WEDGES ARE SO PRETTY BUT THE MATERIALITY QUALITY AND THE DURABILITY AREN'T GOOD!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
deekaywang

H&M Wedges

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 09, 2011   H&M wedges review by

Tehyre cute & look great :) pretty good material lasts for a while...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Sisseroland

So comfy and still stylish

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 09, 2011   H&M wedges review by

I love my H&M hot pink wedges! The color kinda limits their use with certain other colors, but they add a beautiful touch to ex. an all black outfit. They are comfortable, which means that I can wear them all day long. The peeptoe detail lets me show off my nailpolish and hereby add an extra color dimension to my feet ;)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
SabinaIordache

H&M Nude Wedges

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 09, 2011   H&M wedges review by

What i love about this pair of wedges is the fact that it can be worn with anything from casual to elegant, and the color goes pretty much with everything since it's a nude color!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password