H&M vest Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M and www.hm.com
See Yourself Going By, The Other Side Of The Sky
Never had nobody like you.
Domestic Arts
biancageorgiana

h&m denim vest

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 06, 2013   H&M vest review by

This jeans vest is casual and vogue design with waist-length. The sequins and beadings are shiny and attractive. It is suitable for this season.The material is denim which gives you comfortable feeling.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
peachypievictoria

H&M Waistcoat

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2013   H&M vest review by

I love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
daniellep

H&M Leather Vest

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 05, 2013   H&M vest review by

I am OBSESSED with my leather vest. I've had it for about a month now and I can not stop wearing it. Instantly gives any outfit edge. Love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
daniellep

H&M Leather Vest

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 05, 2013   H&M vest review by

I am OBSESSED with my leather vest. I've had it for about a month now and I can not stop wearing it. Instantly gives any outfit edge. Love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
daniellep

H&M Leather Vest

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 05, 2013   H&M vest review by

I am OBSESSED with my leather vest. I've had it for about a month now and I can not stop wearing it. Instantly gives any outfit edge. Love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
melimelon67

Khaki Army Vest

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 05, 2012   H&M vest review by

I love this item so much, my grandmother picked it up for me one day from the clearance rack at H&M. Even though it doesn't fit my arms very well (I have broad shoulders) the vest is pretty versatile and looks cute for pretty much anything. Also helps that the colour is a neutral khaki so I don't have to deal with any clashing.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
canyoupasstheglitter

H&M Faux Fur Vest

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 19, 2011   H&M vest review by

Very soft and very chic!!! It has a nice fall color to it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alinaceusan

H&M vest

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 15, 2011   H&M vest review by

this review is about a H&M fur vest i bought 3 years ago now, and I just love.
It is so fabulous...I payed about 19.99 euros for it because I bought it from the KIDS section, I found it more fitting for me and the fur texture was more rich. love

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JessyDust

H&M button-up vest

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 02, 2010   H&M vest review by

I'm in love with this vest! I love the fit of it. It makes me feel feminine because it fits snugly on my body and wraps around my waist nicely. I love how I can dress it up OR down.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password