H&M tights Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M, H&M , Mariahilfer strasse .Vienna, and H&M Stores
Eskimo
CREAM AS ONE COLOR
All that Jazz
Right_arrow4
DomDomFox

H&M Tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 07, 2012   H&M tights review by

My Hosiery drawer has been super lacking as of late, black, black and more black tights, most ripped haha. How could I let this happen?? Anyway I decided to buy a double pack and "spruce things up" like I never had before and getting something with patterns! Lucky me, I found this double pack in H&M, they've become my staple pieces to any outfit with a skirt! I love them, a simple pair of black and neutral, one with white dots, the other with black hearts, They're so lovely and chic and add a whole load of dimension to my outfits! Someone needs to slap me for never buying patterned tights before, I thank you Chictopia for opening my eyes and thank you H&M for a fab pair.

(Also a bargain at £7.99 for the pair!)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Lace Tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 05, 2012   H&M tights review by

Cute and versatile! Perfect for the colder months!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Abathie

H&M Tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 23, 2012   H&M tights review by

I love them.

My all time favorite is 100 DEN and black - it's an all-round talent from day to evening and 100 DEN means totally opaque btw. Just perfect !!

I have many, many colorful ones too - all of them very comfortable and easy to care.
The material feels really good - they are not pricy so they are not very,very durable - but if you take good care of them - they will be with you for a reasonable good amount of time.

The 100 DEN basically never rips - the only enemy is a cigarette burn!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
parachutepantsZ

Brown-Grey Sweater Tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 01, 2012   H&M tights review by

They are amazing! They fit so well and match with everything. In the middle of winter its nice to be able to wear all my favorite dresses and skirts without having icicles for legs! The were on sale when i bought them for $5 so I had no reason not to buy them, but little did I know they would become one of my most beloved fashion staples.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
eileenjennifer

H&M tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 25, 2011   H&M tights review by

I love H&M tights! I buy the plain black ones that come in a pack of 2. They're very inexpensive but they're great quality. One of my pairs only ripped because it got caught on something & snagged. I will definitely be purchasing more once it gets chillier

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alinaceusan

H&M Leggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2011   H&M tights review by

H&M leggings are very comfortable
H&M leggings come in various colors & patterns to fulfill your moods
H&M leggings are comfy to sleep in
H&M leggings are the one I choose for sports class
H&M leggings are my all time fav LEGGINGS!

www.H&M.com

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
anna5

H&M LACE TIGHTS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 18, 2011   H&M tights review by

Lacy tights with an elasticated waist. amazing tights ,love them .
But they break easy and if you were them much they become fluffy .
But THEY ARE AMAZING!

i wore them at a dinner-party and in the club

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 05, 2011   H&M tights review by

Cute and cheap. But I still prefer the quality of Topshop's tights ! Those are awesome.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
JessyDust

H&M polka-dotted & striped tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2010   H&M tights review by

These tights come in packs of two with your choice of navy or black. I chose the black pair, as seen in my most recent photo. Comparing these to my other tights, the material seems a bit rough and really really thin. There are runs in the polka-dotted tights now, but of course, that's my own fault! haha Overall, I love them, but the quality could improve.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
love2be

H&M Tights

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 26, 2010   H&M tights review by

I love my H&M footed tights. They are super chic and they are very versatile. Yes I have a few small holes in them but the way the tights are designed, it doesnt matter because it blends in.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password