H&M sunglasses Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M and H&M store from Palas Mall
Live Lavish, Superior, Delux
I have something in my eye
 I asked her for water, she brought me gasoline.
Right_arrow4
ralobela

Sunglasses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 27, 2013   H&M sunglasses review by

I love their sunglasses! They're so cute and chic and they make every outfit better. The quality is really amazing and I'm excited to get another pair.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
IordachescuPati

sunglasses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 27, 2013   H&M sunglasses review by

hi, another review. i hope what i write down here it actually helps someone. SUNGLASSES!!! are awesome, c'mon. are an extremply fantastic item, that can be wear atleast in the summer, and can be assorted with practicaly anything!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ChristinaRed

HM Sunglasses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 16, 2013   H&M sunglasses review by

Bought new sunglasses from H&M and ohh those are really,really classy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MihaelaRadu

H&M

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 30, 2013   H&M sunglasses review by

O gama foarte variata de ochelari de soare. Pur si simplu ii ador! <3

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
dianaterk

H&M Sunnies

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 03, 2013   H&M sunglasses review by

Omg,I love H&M sunglasses! :D You can find them in so many styles and so many colours that can be combined with almost everything :) and also nice quality and good prices! I got a pink pair and a leopard print from them. Just,love them! They are perfect for spring/summer! :D

Overall: 5 Comfort: 5 Durability: 5 Material: 5 Craftsmanship: 5

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
johnsetrodipo

H&M SUNGLASSES ALL THE WAY

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 03, 2013   H&M sunglasses review by

I have sunglasses from H&M and they are great, comfy,chic and chic

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
FakeBlikeu

H&M Sunglasses Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 02, 2013   H&M sunglasses review by

I love H&M sunglasses, they got so many styles and colours, but also good prices and nice quality. I got a mint pair of sunglasses from them, very chic and vintage. I love them, perfect for a cocktail on the beach in the summertime! <3 I totally recommend!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
biancageorgiana

h&m sunglasses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 02, 2013   H&M sunglasses review by

They're gorgeous so pretty and the brown animal print form the frames is just awesomei tottaly love them , they're perfect for this season..

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
NoemiElekes

H&M SUNGLASSES

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 27, 2012   H&M sunglasses review by

Comfy and chic!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxannaa

h&m sunglasses

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 26, 2012   H&M sunglasses review by

I have sunglasses from h&m , and they are great and chic

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password