H&M skirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M and www.h&m.com
a sinner at gunpoint.
One Day I'll Fly Away...
just because....
Right_arrow4
camillescloset

Neon Circle Skirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 19, 2014   H&M skirt review by

Absolutely adore the H&M neon circle skirt! The waist band adjusts to any size and adds such an electric feel to any look! Who would of thought the 80's was making it comeback! The length is above the knee which makes it safe to twist n twirl.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
emmamariee

H&M Skater Skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 23, 2014   H&M skirt review by

Love these skirts! The thick waistband makes them super comfy and the length is perfect for me! They sit really nicely on the body, again due to the waistband and the material is pretty soft yet heavy enough to stop any mishaps! Overall I absolutely love these skirts and the price makes me love them even more!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
01juliemarie

Pencil Skirt

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 05, 2014   H&M skirt review by

This pencil skirt is whatever. I found a better black pencil skirt at Macy's and will probably look elsewhere like Express for future pencil skirts. My one thing that bothers the hell out of me is that the slip in the back rides up when i walk!! Especially if i walk too fast. I've been told that i should try wearing spandex shorts or even another slip to keep it from happening but its awfully embarrassing.

When the slip rides up, so does the slit in the back. It begins to fold up and under to which pulling down the skirt doesn't help much because this portion is attached to the slip. Needless to say, i try not to walk very fast in this skirt. Re-adjusting a skirt is not only awkward when you're walking around it just shouldn't happen like that lol.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
threadsnbreads

H&M Skirts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 15, 2014   H&M skirt review by

I have a bunch of skirts from H&M in may differet styles - chiffon and lace skater skirt, peplum skirt, studded tight miniskirt. I love them all. They are made well with decent materials and really fit perfectly. They have so many different styles and are very on trend. I would recommend these to anyone looking for style at an affordable price.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
helenoftroy

H&M skirts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 12, 2014   H&M skirt review by

I actually have a lot of H7M skirts:from maxi to mini,from casual to dressy...you name it!I find them extremely versatile,even though their quality isn't extremely good.I have a black bodycon skirt that faded after the first wash,but I can't help myself not to buy skirts from H&M.they are so cheap,and you can always find really trendy pieces there.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
morninglydia

H&M Skirts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 12, 2014   H&M skirt review by

I am CRAZY about my black circle skirt from H&M! I wear a lot of black, so this works with... every outfit. I might even wear it too much. It's comfortable, durable. The only complaint I have is how easily it wrinkles, but that's to be expected in humid weather no matter when I'm wearing.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
All_Dolled_Up

H&M Skirts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 06, 2014   H&M skirt review by

I have three H&M shirts that I use frequently. A tight black and white striped one, a black button up, and a plain black high waisted one. All comfortable, and all used for different purposes. Yet the quality may not be the greatest. The first one is basically see through, the second one has the buttons falling off( yet that can be from overuse). But they are all so adorable and affordable.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
PuckVR

H&M Black Zippered Bodycon Mini Skirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 05, 2014   H&M skirt review by

I have a black tight H&M mini skirt with stitching and three silver-coloured zippers (not the full-length-zipper kind). What I like about this skirt is the fabric. It's not your average superstretchy fabric you usually see in bodycon clothes, but it's a lot thicker, ''warmer'' and doesn't have a lot of stretch. Only problem with this skirt: it creeps up every freakin' time, so you have to pull it down every 5 minutes! (As is often the case with mini skirts/dresses.)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
RosuIoana

Patterned skirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 03, 2013   H&M skirt review by

Short, figure-fit skirt in a stretch weave with a print pattern and a concealed zip at the back.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
RosuIoana

Patterned skirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 03, 2013   H&M skirt review by

Short, figure-fit skirt in a stretch weave with a print pattern and a concealed zip at the back.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password