H&M shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M, H&M Stores, and H&M Store
Colors
Burnt
grey rubber
Right_arrow4
chrissylovesyou

Faux Vans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2013   H&M shoes review by

H&M has a variety of sneakers that look like vans for so cheap. They are about $15 i think. They look amazing and theyre very comfortable! I would recommend these for anyone hoping to spend less than $20 on shoes like i am!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
chrissylovesyou

H&M

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 20, 2012   H&M shoes review by

I love my new H&M shoes! They are so chic and very comfortable. They were only $10 and they were such a great buy! Definitely going to buy some more!

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
JenaiDominique

H&M Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 01, 2012   H&M shoes review by

The shoes are effin awesome! Every singe pair I've purchased ends up being my favorite pair for that time being until I buy a new pair lol. They are stylish and durable. A great deal for a great price

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
simonezark

H&M ballarinas

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 29, 2012   H&M shoes review by

Last weekend I went to H&M stores an I found a lovely pair of electric blue ballarinas!!It was love at first sight!also their price was really good,only 10 euros!!#

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
VSVP

H&M wedges

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 22, 2012   H&M shoes review by

Comfy

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
DomDomFox

In general

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 21, 2012   H&M shoes review by

I'm starting to love H&M's shoes more and more! Very on trend, more than comfortable and usually always within my budget! I have trouble finding shoes for myself as I have badly misshaped feet and I cant always afford the comfortable softer materials the high end quality shoes can provide so H&M is my fix! lots of styles and materials

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
FiveEighteen

H&M Shoes- stylish, frugal, good for a few seasons

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2012   H&M shoes review by

H&M shoes tend to be very stylish on a relatively low budget, which is great for those of us stylistas that try to be financially responsible (which we should all strive to be ladies !!). The quality of the soles and the materials is generally low to medium, so these are not shoes that will last forever. I mean, you won't be able to pass them down to your daughter (which my mom has done , yes) but they will last a few seasons !! which is great for the price. Overall: A- for H&M shoes !! hoooray !!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
brittness

H&M shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 22, 2012   H&M shoes review by

I've been looking for these for awhile and I bought them and they look so good !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ParisienSisters

H&M SHOES !

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 22, 2012   H&M shoes review by

Cute and Not Expensive !!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
nessaluo

H&M Shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 21, 2012   H&M shoes review by

The shoes are adorable, but wear out really quickly. The heels of one of my oxfords fell off after a month of wearing!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password