H&M intimate Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M and www.h&m.com
babydoll
Dog Days Are Over
http://fashionleaka.blogspot.com
lavinias

Underwear

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2013   H&M intimate review by

the best!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cynchmolina

Floral Bustier Top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 08, 2012   H&M intimate review by

Cute fit, might come a bit large, cute print, love the material!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
199603

great

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 22, 2011   H&M intimate review by

great, super comfy and soft. very cute style.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lemuria

intimate

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 22, 2011   H&M intimate review by

style: check
comfort: check
price: check
what else do we need?
though they get used quickly and have to be changed

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tanyabell

Bras For Less

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 15, 2010   H&M intimate review by

H&M has some CUTE bras!! They fit perfectly, too, and stand up in the wash! They do run small, though, as I wear a 34B in their bras and I'm a 32B/34A, elsewhere. They have cute styles, too, and are far cheaper than VS with a just as nice push-up!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
thebluemonster

5 stars all the way (:

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 22, 2010   H&M intimate review by

i bought a really cute push-up bra from H&M last year and it's still in good condition, although the color is fading.
its 100% comfortable, and is padded nicely--its like a pillow for your boobs.
unlike other bras where the padding falls out :l
they have a wide variety of adorable looking bras, and for an affordable price :]

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
EstrellaL

re: H&M

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 17, 2009   H&M intimate review by

COS (Collection of Style) is a fashion concept started by H&M with a fashion show at the Royal Academy of Arts in London and the opening of a signature COS store on Regent Street on 16 March 2007. COS begins where H&M ends: featuring mainly subtle, monochrome colors, the minimalist, clean-cut pieces in the collections for men and women are created with a focus on "quality in terms of the fabrics, fit and finish", merging "high fashion attributes with ground level pricing", and thus "providing the look of Jil Sander for less". The collections range from fundamental basics to sophisticated cocktail dresses and sleek mens' suits. COS's target group is the "mid-market consumer" who either cannot be reached with H&M products or wants to trade up. COS merchandise is designed by Rebekka Bay (women's) and Michael Kristensen (mens), and is manufactured in Europe (80%) and Asia (20%). Prices range above those for comparable items in the H&M mainline stores, but supposedly below comparable ready-to-wear collection clothing. A men's dress shirt retails at about € 50,00, a suit at or below € 350,00. As of spring 2008, signature COS stores - the exclusive points of sale for COS collection items - can be found in Antwerp, Brussels, Cop

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
sandii

H&M Intimates for Petite People

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 17, 2009   H&M intimate review by

I used to work at Victoria's Secret and I always shopped there, but was frustrated that as a petite person the bras at Victoria's Secret seemed very big and clunky. Some of their push up bras fit well, but seemed unnatural on my small frame.

I was very apprehensive in trying the H&M bras and panties, but I looked at price (Under $20) and was like, "Okay..I'll give it a try."

I was pleasantly surprised! The quality, while isn't as great as VS, is still pretty good for the price and I have yet to wear mine out. They are definitely more petite-friendly, and their push up bras look great on my frame!

The bras don't appear bulky or unnatural at all compared to the heavy ones at VS. They provide great coverage from the..dreaded nippilitis, but are still very light and comfortable.

They come in many different styles at an affordable price. Right now, I'm really loving the white lace and black bra I bought. Very cute!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password