H&M cardigan Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M
Monday, Bloody Monday
spiral staircase
antwerp fashion show
Right_arrow4
Rayy

aztec print

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 25, 2014   H&M cardigan review by

i have an awesome aztecprinted black n white cardigan from h n m ..purely cool love it its perfect for casual looks.can mix it easily with a lot of items

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RosuIoana

polka dot

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 14, 2014   H&M cardigan review by

Single-breasted, figure-fit jacket in a slightly stretchy weave with diagonal pockets at the front. Lined.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
RosuIoana

polka dot

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 14, 2014   H&M cardigan review by

Single-breasted, figure-fit jacket in a slightly stretchy weave with diagonal pockets at the front. Lined.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
RosuIoana

polka dot

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 14, 2014   H&M cardigan review by

Single-breasted, figure-fit jacket in a slightly stretchy weave with diagonal pockets at the front. Lined.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
RosuIoana

polka dot

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 14, 2014   H&M cardigan review by

Single-breasted, figure-fit jacket in a slightly stretchy weave with diagonal pockets at the front. Lined.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
PuckVR

Cute, comfy, but low quality

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2013   H&M cardigan review by

They're really comfy and available in amazing colours, but unfortunately the quality isn't too great (but then again, what do you expect for that price??). The colours fade quite soon, even when you hand-wash them, and the sleeves lose their stretch fast, which makes them look a bit sloppy. Or maybe I just use them too intensively. ;D

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Dinolaura

Grey cardigan with bow pockets

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 19, 2013   H&M cardigan review by

It's adorably cute and goes well with most of my dresses. I love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LikeMagic

H&M cardigan

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 14, 2013   H&M cardigan review by

I really love all H&M clothes. Recently I purchased a cardigan, it is really comfortable and affordable. I love the quality and I will probably be back to buy more in different colors!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ChristinaRed

H&M CARDIGAN REVIEW

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 14, 2013   H&M cardigan review by

It's a lovely cardigan all the way and has a beautiful light mint green colour, definetly my favourite.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Paka_Mille

Cardigan

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 26, 2013   H&M cardigan review by

Very cute and stylish cardigans

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password