H&M bracelet Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M and h&m.com
boyfriends and blazer x
White Nights
Good Vibrations
Right_arrow4
outfitted411

H&M bracelets

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 02, 2013   H&M bracelet review by

I just got the most adorable silver and gold spike stretch bracelets from H&M! They look so great when you pair them with some matching bangel bracelets and a watch all on the same arm!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
xokatattack

Oversized Bangle

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2012   H&M bracelet review by

Super cute and chic!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Chris213

Cute Cute Cute!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 31, 2011   H&M bracelet review by

Love that H&M's jewelry is so cheap and so cute! Have many bracelets from them that I wear quite regularly!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
alinaceusan

H&M bracelet

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 25, 2011   H&M bracelet review by

H&M chain bracelet bought last year from madrid, very cute & resistant

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tanyabell

Bangles

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2011   H&M bracelet review by

I love H&M jewelry because it is cute and chic! I also love the fact that they have XS bracelets for my XS wrists!!! I bought a green beaded one and a pair of gold/pearl bangles. I think the gold may tarnish, but I have yet to find out. Overall, great deal for a great price!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
girl_named_grace

cheap bright bangles!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 14, 2011   H&M bracelet review by

H&M provides you with a large selection of jewelry, but I especially like their bangles. They come in packs with a range of styles and color so you can easily mix and match. I dislike that they are never extremely small or skinny, which is a bit more chic. Also they jingle/jangle a lot on the wrist - so be warned! The durability and quality isn't perfect but these won't break too easily.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
alinaceusan

H&M barcelet

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 05, 2011   H&M bracelet review by

veeeeery old...but very resistant. white + nude + pink pearls >D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alinaceusan

bracelet from H&M

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2010   H&M bracelet review by

just love the way it compliments any outfit and makes it look sophisticated. H&M is a a quality over quantity store, but still I have to say that no matter what, there are some doubtful products. lucky me this one was not...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Bracelet

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 07, 2010   H&M bracelet review by

Pretty, durable, and CHEAP! Thats what I WANT ! :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CowardTuffLuck

H&M

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 07, 2010   H&M bracelet review by

H&M has pretty bracelets!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password